Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Buy X Get Y, Volume Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

301 - 310 of 451 reviews

mypetismykid

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

Very useful app, you invest one and it wiil be definetely paid back.
The customer service is perfect, 24/7 your problem will be solved.
They give really effort and make it will be fixed. Deserves 5 Stars
Thanks again

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

You are always welcome! Thank you for such kind words and feel free to conatct us anytime!

Gone Nova

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

The free plan has everything you want, other apps with free plans are missing important pieces. If you want to test quantity breaks start here.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Optimal Distribution

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We have had great success in using this app. We use it to create discount levels on most of our products. It's straightforward to set up and looks clean and professional on the product pages. When I needed help with troubleshooting and adjustments, Eugenia was possibly the fastest in response time I've seen with any of our applications. Thank you for your help, Eugenia!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

You are more than welcome! We are just happy to be useful so feel free to contact us anytime!

The Prince Webshop

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 23 days

Nice and versatile for selling multiple units with rebate. Support is quick and efficient. App itself presents well in theme and I like the fact that it is not a popup.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

Blessed Conviction

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Definitely a 5 star app. Would recommend it all day. Customer support is really helpful and quick. No issues at all

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for such kind words and good luck to your business!

wholesomedeals

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app and the customer support is really helpful
Definitely recommended for all of you that want to add quantity breaks and increase their order value
i would give it 5 stars

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks! We are always glad to help so don't hesitate to reach out to us in case of difficulties or questions :)

Away lint

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 2 months

Easy to use, easy to set up. I will recommend this app to anyone wanting to insert a simple volume discount at their product page

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Please let us know if you face any difficulties or have questions!

Corona Gadgets

Location Spain
Time spent using app 5 months

Really good app and the customer support was excelent. I was attended by Stanislav and he is just awesome. I recommend this app 100%

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Thank you! We are glad to be useful so don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties :)

Braces One.com - #1 in Vital Brace & Posture Correctors

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is awesome, because it takes you by the hand to modify ANY theme to show the discounts applied in the cart. It's just awesome, worth the money. Thanks dev.

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Thank you for such kind words! We are just happy that you love the app :)

Custom Sock Fancy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Super useful app and great customer service. It was hard to find an app that fir our needs just right but this was it! Simple and straightforward tiered pricing. Customer service even help me tweak it a bit. 10/10

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thank you for such kind words! Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties, we are always ready to help!

1 2 27 28 29 31 33 34 35 45 46
1 2 27 28 29 31 33 34 35 45 46