Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Buy X Get Y, Volume Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

311 - 320 of 451 reviews

shopbobbleheads

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

i install the app today and the online service is very good. The only regret is that it doesn't have a trial period.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! The app has a free plan so that you could test it :)
Please feel free to contact us if you face difficulties, we are always glad to help!

kitchenyy

Location Palestinian Territories
Time spent using app 25 minutes

good
i swear this is good up but its too expensive
so you should change the prices please
thank you

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! It's really important for us!

zone_of_quality

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 42 minutes

it is so great and very helpful
thank you guys for this awesome app
hope you the best.
Mohammed Alamodi

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hello Mohammed! Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)
Good luck to your business!

MrComfort

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Good support and good app!
Used many apps before but the design in this one is honestly good!
Also the support is amazing!
I recommend

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thanks for such kind words :)
We are just happy to be useful! Please feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

SuperStar Soul Food

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

It took me a bit (& sorry to bug you guys so much) but I finally got it! Love it! Thank you so much!

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

Thank you for the review!
Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

Shoe Heros

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 days

Artem was very fast and precise on support, and helped me resolve any issues i have. It looks nice and the app is pretty good for now i just installed it need abit more test and it looks promising and nice qty break display, just make sure you select the correct item to test out in the beginning before you hit save button during the tutorial. Once again thanks Artem for your help!

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Tábua Defrost™

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 2 hours

It is just what I needed. When I had a doubt the support answered it in less than a minute in the chat.

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Yoomky

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used the add for a product test. I was very useful :)
Support is also very fast. They aswered my questions in a few minutes !

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Hyperyion

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Listen, we've used MANY discount break apps and found one better than the other. This is absolutely the BEST out of all of them.

The coolest/easiest installation process - Very fun.

This app is a 100/100. Well done

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

thesignsource.net

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We had to replace our current discount app because of all the glitches a slow load times. This app is much faster, does not seem to have glitches and is much quicker to set up product discounts. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Thank you for the review!
Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

1 2 28 29 30 32 34 35 36 45 46
1 2 28 29 30 32 34 35 36 45 46