Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Buy X Get Y, Volume Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

341 - 350 of 447 reviews

CSM24 Store

Location Spain
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is AMAZING! Super easy to install. Got my quantity breaks all set and ready to go in a few minutes!! Works great.
HIGHLY recommended!!!

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Let us know if you need any help

Bred & Save Market

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

Easy to install! It works very well on our site!
I love this application, Thank you very much!
Quick, friendly support.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

BTomsstore

Location Belarus
Time spent using app 17 days

This app was very useful and has increased my sales!!
Easy to use, quick set up. Best on the market to get on the store asap.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Red Rocket Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app more than pays for itself every month. And customer support is great; took care of an issue immediately!

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

Brightest Lights

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app to help me generate more sales and it has done just that! This app is very helpful for online businesses!

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Smile Brights

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

i like it
very nice and helpful support!
very nice app to boost your sales!
I can only recommend it

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We're glad to help you anytime!

Homify Ph

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app and Great support! Got what I needed. Thank you very much
I hope I would get more sales after this.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

WineJoyFun

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

I spent HOURS looking for the right app. It's unreal how difficult it was to find one that actually WORKED on my website, let alone looked good & professional; this did both. 5 STARS*****

Developer reply

July 22, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

Ginger.Heal

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

they have an amazing service customer!!! really helpful! this is vey important for increase selling thank you!!

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Gold and Sparkles

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 days

apps works great! great customer service too. the only thing i would want to add a feature to it is having the option to center the texts on the box that shows up with the discounts on the product page

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We're glad to help you anytime!

1 2 31 32 33 35 37 38 39 44 45
1 2 31 32 33 35 37 38 39 44 45