Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
566 reviews
457 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
457 reviews
February 18, 2021

I got charged by this app since i was not aware about how it works for multiple products discount. Then i connected to support desk they refunded what i got charged and also reconvert my plan as free for one product. thank you really very much.

VimXp
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied February 22, 2021

Thank YOU for choosing us! Feel free to contact us anytime in case of any difficulties :)

February 18, 2021

Works well. Design and settings are easy to adjust. Customer Service was excellent. Quick and easy. Love it.

YPSI Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
Amai replied February 22, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! It's highly appreciated! :)

February 17, 2021

I used this app a lot and it has helped with the sales! Great customer service every time whenever I needed help with the app. Highly recommended.

BlissfulFeet™️
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Amai replied February 18, 2021

Thank you! Hope the app will keep making you money :)
Good luck to your business!

February 9, 2021

faster and more helpful support. perfect app with many settings, thank you for the app. deserves a positive review.

Tightumbrella.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 28 days
Amai replied February 15, 2021

Thanks so much :)
We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7!

February 8, 2021

World-class customer support! They really are active 24/7 and they are very responsive and quick to solve problems.

BELTLEY
Estonia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied February 15, 2021

Thank you!
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so feel free to contact us anytime!

February 8, 2021

I originally had this app in my first store and it went well, then I got the store rebuilt and didnt realise that the app did not automatically get added. I then added it to the new store and straight away I noticed the AOV increased. Works well

FineQare
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Amai replied February 15, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

February 6, 2021

Developper helped me to set up within 1 minute. It works as describe and inside tutorials are great.

Beestetic
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
Amai replied February 8, 2021

Your fedback is really appreciated :)
Don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7, we are always ready to assist!

February 4, 2021

Great App and a amazing customer service! Thank you a lot for the fast help and wish you the best!!!

Amra
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 21 days
Amai replied February 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and thank YOU for choosing us!

February 3, 2021

Very easy and simple to set up, had a small issue with payment but Customer Service was able to help me within 10 minutes. A bit on the pricey side if you're not a big store, but it does what it advertises.

HeyDontTouchYourFace
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied February 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

February 1, 2021

Awesome app, the staff is even more awesome! Help in seconds!
Really recommend it! 5 out of 5 stars for me =)

Artavio
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Amai replied February 8, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words!