Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 326 reviews

Ezziz

Great app, easy to use, and navigate. One thing that i like is the fast, and good customer support from Eugenia, and the others working at customer support.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you so much :)
Please feel free to contact us anytime, we are always ready to assist!

Loyale Fit

I am very content with this app. It is very clear and easy to use! Besides that, their customer service is very quick and helpful!

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thanks! We are always happy to be useful so don't hesitate to reach out :)

Clenaa

The team is good and really want to help! Application is helpful when you wanna sell more ! no doubt

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

Bizznizzle

The best customer support ever! They reply in real time every day, is incredible! The app is really good and does what promises, furthermore is really easy to use and brought me several conversion more!! Really recommended app! Thanks

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thanks so much for kind words! Such feedback inspires us to become even better!

12 Step Journals

Great customer service and great app, seems to work very well. I had an issue with my ajax cart which was resolved very quickly by their customer service team

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you! We are always happy to help so don't hesitate to reach out!

sanitizeituv

Great app. Great customer support. A bit in the higher budget app, but hassle free discounts.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you :) Your feedback is highly appreciated!

PurifyPal

Needed help setting it up although its quite simple was helped quickly and efficiently great support yet to use the app as just installed but i know these apps are worth it for the revenue they generate

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you! Feel free to contact us anytime in case of any difficulties, we are always ready to assist!

Belfans

Awesome app and the support guys are there to help you whatever your problem is thanks!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

You are more than welcome! We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out!

PEDAL Industries

Developer jumped on my issue... helpful response in real english, which is always a plus plus plusplus.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email, hope we will find a solution! :)

RobCosman.com

Apps works great and is very easy to set up. Only disadvantage is that it needs to be reconfigured every time you make a change to your theme. But other than that it's great.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you! Sorry for such inconvenience, the thing's that all themes are different and specific. Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 32 33
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 32 33