Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
566 reviews
457 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
457 reviews
December 16, 2020

The best customer service I have ever seen!! This app is very easy to set up. I definitly recommend it!

Hairbye
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words! Hope the app will keep making you more and more sales :)

December 16, 2020

I used this app and its work very good for me. With very helpful customer support . Everything is OK . Recommended.

PlutoSmile
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thanks so much! Your feedback is highly appreciated!

December 16, 2020

Best customer service available! :) Love the app, create more apps like this, easy to set up free and value is overloaded!

Greatest Paws
Latvia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! We are just happy to be useful, don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime :)

December 15, 2020

I had some trouble setting up my quantity breaks successfully. Their customer support was truly amazing. Went in and fixed my problem within 30 minutes of me contacting them.

Pulse Therapy
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Amai replied January 4, 2021

It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so feel free to contact us 24/7! :)

December 9, 2020

great. i like how its free and even when i updated my theme it worked just as describe. just have patience and follow the directions.

Professor Knee
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied December 10, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties :)

December 9, 2020

I really enjoyed using this app for my main product , many thanks to quantity breaks team , thanks also for the support and swift response.

Zinc Zodiac
Egypt
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied December 10, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long-long time :)

December 5, 2020

super fast reply on a problem ive got! i'm happy with the support and also the app! First value and service, after you get a lot of earnings! ;)

Vidow
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied December 7, 2020

It's so good to know that you are satisfied with the app and service :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying it!

December 3, 2020

Very easy to customize the Discounts table on your own. Working accurately as expected. Highly recommended.

Minimal Elephants
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Amai replied December 7, 2020

Thank you! Hope the app will keep working for you and making you more and more sales :)

Edited December 3, 2020

yes it was goooood i like i like. two tone Patek on my wrist. lil uzi vert , drake , travis scott la flame boii.

Clever Earth
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Amai replied December 7, 2020

Thanks! Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

December 2, 2020

AMAZING APP - CAN DEFF RECOMMEND - Love the easy setup and how well everything works. great job folks

The Gadgets Savings
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Amai replied December 7, 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback and thank you for choosing us!
Good luck to your business!