Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Buy X Get Y, Volume Discounts

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 49 reviews

SUNLU Official Online Store|Best 3D Filament Best Selling Supplier & Manufacturer

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 19 days

The support response is too slow and completely ineffective, it's all up to you to research the settings app

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback, Upon checking our support logs, we find it that it is unfair that you mentioned our response was slow as all emails are replied to less than an hour and chat conversations were replied to at some points within 2 minutes. Here are the chain of events (time stated are +8GMT Singapore, Shanghai time):

First email conversation chain (email was sent via Shopify Support email) was sent 26 May 2022 09:49

We replied the email at 26 May 2022 10:36

Because we did not receive a reply, we send a reminder on 27 May 2022 17:04

You sent a second email chain on the same day one hour later (also sent via Shopify Support email) on the same day on 26 May 2022 11:12
We replied to this email chain on 26 May 2022 11:28

Having receiving no replies, we send a first reminder for this email at 27 May 2022 09:18

We sent a second reminder at 28 May 2022 17:04

Both the first email and second email chains (both asking similar question) are closed on 28 May 2022 as due to a lack of response.

For the third conversation chain, you send in via chat at 6 June 2022 09:22
and was replied within in 38 minutes at 10:00.

Fortunately, this time you responded to the chat 15 minutes later at 6 June 2022 10:15 which we replied at 10:17 on the same day which we mentioned that the issue will be escalated to our dev team for further resolution.

14 hours later at 7 June 2022 00:04 we send you respond both via chat and email that the issue had been resolved.

We did not receive a respond from you so we send you a reminder on 8 June 2022 9:34. You did not responded back but the conversation was marked as "Seen".

We hope this clarifies. We will send you screenshots of our chatlogs as proof.

NovaRatio

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 month

Worst app, mess your theme and after you unistall the code stay in the theme and so it's all a mess, other apps don't work like this.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any bad experience you have.

Any apps with storefront functionalities will affect the themes one way or the other especially if the themes are highly customized. In that case we usually will work with the themes developers to resolve any issues regarding it.

As mentioned in the Uninstall FAQ which could be found at the main page of the app and also our email to you, that this is standard Shopify app behaviour.

This is a well documented issue that had not yet been resolved by Shopify as mentioned here:

https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-discussions/regarding-removal-of-codes-after-uninstalling-apps/td-p/704445

Hope this clarifies.

1SANSOME

Location United States
Time spent using app About 11 hours

The app doesn't work properly and after canceling subscription and deleting app the widgets still appear on my shopify store. I have tried to download the app again so that I can remove the widgets and I only get an error message. I have spent too much time trying to correct this.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. As mentioned in the Uninstall FAQ which could be found at the main page of the app and also our email to you, that this is standard Shopify app behaviour.

This is a well documented issue that had not yet been resolved by Shopify as mentioned here:

https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-discussions/regarding-removal-of-codes-after-uninstalling-apps/td-p/704445

Hope this clarifies.

HustleNHeartShop

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 minutes

The app does not work properly and after canceling subscription and deleting app the widgets still appear on my shopify store. I have tried to download the app again so that I can remove the widgets and I only get an error message. I have spent WAY too much time trying to correct this.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. As mentioned in the Uninstall FAQ which could be found at the main page of the app and also our email to you, that this is standard Shopify app behaviour.

This is a well documented issue that had not yet been resolved by Shopify as mentioned here:

https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-discussions/regarding-removal-of-codes-after-uninstalling-apps/td-p/704445

Hope this clarifies.

Madame Jodie

Location Italy
Time spent using app 13 minutes

The quantity discounts continue to be shown also when I have deleted the app, I do not reccomend it.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. As mentioned in the Uninstall FAQ which could be found at the main page of the app and also our email to you, that this is standard Shopify app behaviour.

In the documentations, it is mentioned that you are required to click on the Uninstall button in-app before you proceed to uninstall at the Shopify admin panel. In addition, we had also removed your codes within 30 minutes after your request. This is a well documented issue that had not yet been resolved by Shopify as mentioned here:

https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-discussions/regarding-removal-of-codes-after-uninstalling-apps/td-p/704445

Hope this clarifies.

Jonass

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 minutes

App is still showing somehow even though i deleted it. Terrible experience i dont recommend using it

Developer reply

October 31, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We had removed the codes as soon as you had written in and everything is functioning as normal.

As mentioned in our FAQ, this is normal behavior for all Shopify applications, because after you uninstall the application from your store it no longer has the rights to restore all the previous changes it made to the theme.

Fabuluxe Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

My issue didn't get resolved, and somehow the discount turned back on when I was no longer running the sale. Very disappointed.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

First of all thank you for the feedback. It is due to your feedback we are able to identify the root cause which comes from Collections automation. We had since fixed this. Thank you again.

ProHorse

Location Australia
Time spent using app 12 days

WARNING! you wont be able to use discount codes in your store at all if you use this app. I emailed customer service and they blamed the issue on shopify.
I contacted shopify support and they confirmed its THIS app causing the issue.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. This is the sequence of the events:
- You contacted us in regards to discount codes.
- We had replied to you that if the products were under discount by the app, it will disable to discount codes.
- You asked us an additional question that if the quantity purchased does not qualify for a discount can the discount code be applied in which in this case, the answer is yes.
- After testing (we had video recorded it as well), we realize that even disabling the codes, the discount code could not be used at your store. We then proceeded to advise you to inquire this to Shopify.
- The answer that Shopify given in which you had provided the screenshot is the same as our first answer that we had provided but you did not provide us with the original question.
- Therefore we had reopen the case with Shopify to seek clarification and is currently pending for their reply.

Green Wealth

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 25 days

Our third store was in loss. Horrible app, never works, Support takes access to store for days and destroys all the theme. So many abandoned carts and loss of sale

Green Wealth Neo Hair Saudi Arabia

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 25 days

Our second store also was in loss . Horrible app, never works, Support takes access to store for days and destroys all the theme. So many abandoned carts and loss of sale

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5