Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
566 reviews
457 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
457 reviews
January 25, 2023

The best app I have come across for quantity discounts, and good customer service. They were willing to help me with one slight problem I was having.

Creasestop
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited January 20, 2023

The support team are very helpful. I really like the app saves me a lot of money. I recommend the app ! Love it ! They also made some code changing for my store.

Modzana
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 21, 2022

The Quantity Breaks & Discounts work perfectly. We requested assistance on a small issue which was resolved in record time.

Inksaver
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Amai replied December 22, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

November 25, 2022

First off, Jasper is amazing. Thank you for the help. I have worked on and with Shopify for 8+ years. I am thrilled when I find a good app that solves a need for my stores. What I am more thrilled about is when I find an app with a support team like here. These guys over deliver every time, and usually have things fixed in MINUTES. Apps can be tricky to make work store to store. If you work with this team, and use their apps, they will make sure it works in your store. I cannot speak more highly of them. If you need quantity breaks, go no further. For real, stop searching and install this one.

Bozeman's Online Butcher Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied December 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your gesture. We are glad you love the app, hope you will keep enjoying it !

November 6, 2022

service is good
service is good
service is goodservice is good
service is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is good

Wind's Note
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Amai replied November 18, 2022

Thank you for your kind words ! Hope you will keep enjoying the app :)

October 1, 2022

The support is fantastic. I had a small issue setting it up and was helped within a day. Even after the problem was solved, they asked again if everything was fine.
Without a good support, you get stuck in e-commerce. That's the way it has to be. Thanks to the app, I was able to increase my sales. You can set all the important features you need. Unfortunately, given texts cannot simply be translated by myself. This would be great if that would be possible.

RoTe Place
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Amai replied October 13, 2022

Thank you for the kind words, w truly appreciate it !
If you require further assistance, do no hesitate to contact us again.

Good Luck to you business:)

September 25, 2022

Duidelijk en makkelijk in gebruik & daarnaast een super klantenservice die mij altijd netjes helpt. Erg tevreden!

Veilige Vriendin
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
Amai replied October 13, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. Good Luck to your business:)

September 20, 2022

Great app, does exactly what it says it does and the after sales support has been superb. Very flexible , no more constraints on discounts and incenives

Gwernyfed Wood
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Amai replied September 22, 2022

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :) If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

September 1, 2022

Fast response and very helpful. Exactly the app what I was looking for and it very simple to use. Thanks

CM Works
Malta
Time spent using app: 16 days
Amai replied September 6, 2022

Thanks alot for your kind words ! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

August 24, 2022

Simple to use -- intuitive and easily customisable. Great support team -- they are very responsive and resolves the issues right away.

SG Wine Mart
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 days
Amai replied September 6, 2022

Thank you for the review. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)
Hope you will keep enjoying the app..