Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by Amai

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.5 of 5 stars(510 reviews)

Stand out from competitors

Choose your own quantity discounts strategy for your store. Offer the best prices on your site, and be one step ahead of your rivals!

Discounted pricing that sells

Apply multiple discount offers to any product or collection and sell 2x more products in your store. Boost your sales with bulk pricing!

Get more profit from clients

Motivate your customers to buy more products with tiered discount offers: buy one get one (BOGO), buy X get Y, etc. Increase your AOV!


About Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Create tiered pricing & volume discounts within minutes.

Would you like to maximize your profit from each customer? We introduce a unique solution for a discount pricing strategy.

With the help of our app, you can apply:

  • discounts to specific products, collection, or the whole store;
  • discounts at a percentage or a fixed amount (e.g., "buy 2 items, get a 15% discount", or "buy 8 items, get a $20 discount").

10 reasons to choose Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Give discounts for multiple product variants

Choose whether a customer can buy multiple product variants with a discount or only their similar variants.

Show customers how much money they could save

Display the amount of money your customers could save while buying several products at a time on the cart page.

Choose the best widget location

Define the right place for the widget on the product page to catch your customers' attention.

Fully customizable design to suit all tastes

Match the color and style of tiered pricing messages individually for your store, or set out-of-the-box templates.

Dedicated text messages

Edit text messages for offers on special days: Christmas Sale, Black Friday, Cyber Monday.

No product duplicates

A quantity discount gets applied to chosen products in the cart. Your inventory is always in order.

Save your advertising budget

Stop spending money trying to call out for new customers. While offering discounts to active customers, you double your average order value easily and get more items sold at once.

Convert slow-moving and excess inventory into profit

Want to update your range of products? Sell slow-moving inventory with volume discounts. "Buy one get one" special offers without extra effort!

Motivate wholesalers

Applying volume discounts in your store, you will certainly find your wholesale customers who can close your sales plan with just one order.

Holiday promotions

Holidays are a great opportunity to sell more and apply discounts to get even more profit. Want to arrange a Christmas sale? Discounts are what you need!

The app is not compatible with discount codes

Avoid unexpected double discounts. The app doesn’t allow applying additional discount codes at the checkout in order to prevent low-profit sales.

24/7 Support

We will always guide you if you need a helping hand. The app is very easy to set up, but please feel free to call, chat with us in the app or send an email.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free Plan

Free

  • Enable tiered pricing for the FIRST product for FREE
  • 95% of Shopify themes supported
  • Widget design templates
  • Email support

Unlimited plan

$19.95/month

or $15.75/month billed at $189 once per year

  • Enable tiered pricing for UNLIMITED number of products
  • Apply discounts to specific products, collection or the whole store
  • Live chat support

PRIORITY SUPPORT

$28.95/month

or $15.75/month billed at $189 once per year

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations
  • Dedicated manager
  • Priority queue to get support
  • Assistance to set up the app
  • + All from the Unlimited Plan

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

theprimemark

I just installed this app and selected only 1 item, infact we are doing marketing for just one item only, after setting tiered price and when i clicked on Active, it has selected randomly one more product, so unethically this app opted me for paid plan which is around $19.90 something, i have uninstalled this app, and will report to shopify as well, this is completely unethical, i tried to report this issue on Live chat, but chat is on Bot, unable to connect to any real person, i will not pay a single penny, reply me with solution

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We had replied you via email 6 minutes after receiving the ticket in which you had responded 3 minutes later. We will write open a request for refund with Shopify. As you had not been billed, this charge will be reverse instead.

UPDATE: After checking, you was not billed at all for this. Nevertheless we had written to Shopify to inform them to reverse any charges should they receive it.

Kindly send us a video or a screenshot on the said issue which our app will randomly turn on another product. Thank you.

Star Plushies

does not work what so ever when a customer selects an express checkout method the discount doesnt get applied resulting in tons of lost sales

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately, Shopify Draft Order API and Checkout API does not work with Express Checkouts. Other Shopify Apps have the same limitation due to this. I had sent you an email providing you more details such as Shopify documentations as well as screenshots on how express checkout behaves in other apps as well. Hope this clarifies your doubt.

Bear Hollow Supply

This app had worked well, however recently I believe it to be changing my prices at random. I uninstalled it and will look for a better app.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you for leaving a review. We had contacted you by both email and calls to know more about this issue. Do get back to us on this so we can investigate this issue as our app will not change the product prices directly at the product page.