Anmeldelser (24)

Samlet bedømmelse
3,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 63 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 25 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
17. marts 2024

Wow, what an incredible find! This app offers an abundance of customization options, seamlessly integrating into my store. Installation and usage were a breeze, and any queries I had were promptly addressed by their stellar support team—truly exceptional service!

Since implementing it, my average order value has skyrocketed - it's definitely worth every penny.

Thoura
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
14. maj 2024

Free money lol

Opulice
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
17. marts 2024

andrews the goat. don't listen to all these bad reviews. The app is solid and they work with me continually to tweak it for my theme!

JDU Athletics
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
21. januar 2024

Highly Recommend!! They have a wonderful support team, quick to respond and really helpful, going the extra mile. They helped me get the look and functionality I wanted and even added a new feature for me!

Rice King
USA
23 dage bruger appen
12. januar 2024

This is an amazing app with lots of customization. It is very easy to use and set up and also looks great with whichever theme I use!

CRDRIVE
USA
19 dage bruger appen
5. januar 2024

Prime Bundles is very intuitive and easy to set up. It also looks amazing and fits very well with my theme. I am glad to have found this!

The Pound Borks
USA
19 dage bruger appen
17. september 2023

Prime bundles quickly attracted additional customers to my store who chose to purchase two or more candles! Surprisingly my AOV went up, didn't think people would purchase more than 1 of the same item when I already have other bundles. Definitely enjoyed the convenience of the installation process, took me roughly a minute. Decided to use the presets from prime since it already looked pleasing, only changed had to change the color. Overall I'd recommend this app to anyone who's looking to have a higher AOV.

Inscentials
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
13. august 2023

Prime Bundle is the best app you can ever install! No cap! I really mean it! I got more people purchasing more items now. All of a sudden more people are purchasing 3 items and 4 items. Also prime bundles give my store a more branded look. This app is a game changer. It makes shopping easier for customers. Now customers can not just only purchase more discounted items, but they can easily select the variants they want for each of this additional purchases. Makes online shopping for customer seamless. Thanks Andrew and Kevin for this amazing wonder. You guys are really the best in this space. You're really changing lives. I cant thank you guys more than enough. Prime to the world!

Butik Joy
USA
22 dage bruger appen
12. oktober 2023

Really easy to use app, the only app that has bundles in the home page that i know of. helped me increase my AOVs.

Dreamy paw
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
18. oktober 2023

My AOV has doubled since i started using Prime Bundles, I saw results immediately. This is the easiest way to increase your revenue, and I personally think it makes everything look way nicer than the average "buy" buttons. It's also very cheap for how effective it is.

En
Spanien
14 dage bruger appen