Prime Badges Stickers & Labels

Prime Badges Stickers & Labels

by Instashop

Product badges, stickers & labels to make your store shine.

4.8 of 5 stars(51 reviews)

Badges To Grab User Attention

Drive extra attention to select products by visually highlighting special attributes.

Boost Conversions via Stickers

Educate shoppers in a creative way and help them make a purchase decision faster.

Easy and Elegant Labels

Create professional looking badges with powerful targeting in just a few clicks.


About Prime Badges Stickers & Labels

Prime Badges, Labels, Stickers

Displaying product badges (also referred to as labels, stickers, tags, or markers) is a well-established technique to help shoppers make buying decisions and thereby improve conversions. All well-known shopping portals including Amazon, Walmart, Etsy, Aliexpress, etc make extensive use of product badges.

Prime App brings the same ability to create and display professional badges on your Shopify store.

100,000+ Built-in Icons

Pick any icon from the library without worrying about licensing. The badges also support the inserting of emojis.

900+ Animated Icons

Add unique eye catching icons with motion effects to add thoughtful messaging and playfulness drawing user attention.

Powerful Rules

Setup badge display rules based on the product, customer, and page attributes. Combine more than one condition to create unique promotions.

Dynamic Data

Display real-time information such as inventory counter, sale counter, order counter etc as part of badge text.

Fast & Easy

The badges are built in a way that they get displayed super quick without slowing the store.

Multiple Stickers

Show more than one badge, on products that fulfill the display rules.

Display on any Product Page

Show badges on product detail pages, collection pages, homepages, search pages, and/or any other page having product information.

Flexible Position

Display the badge as an overlay on the product image, on a separate line below the product title, or anywhere else on the page - the app can be configured to display the badges at the precise location.

Text and Image Badges

Create badges by providing the display text or simply upload your own images.

Multi-lingual

Display badge text in any language of your preference.

Schedule Visibility

Specify the start and end time to control the badge display timeframe. Run time-bound promotions with confidence.

Badge Links & Tooltips

Specify extra information by showing a message on mouse hover or by redirecting to a link when the user clicks the badge.

Blacklist

You can specify the excluded list of products to prevent the display of badges.

Geotarget Badges

Add country restriction to display badges based on customer location.

Dynamic Metafields

Display values of metafields, that are created via other apps, right inside the badge text.

Badge Groups

Cluster badges into groups and display them at different locations for the same product.

Responsive Design

Configure different badge sizes for desktop, tablet, and mobile to ensure badges look great on all the devices.

Customizable

Change shape, color, and size to stylize the badges as per your requirements. No design experience required.

Theme Compatible

It works well with any theme including custom ones.

Try the app now!

Integrates with

  • Ultimate Filter App,
  • Boost Filter App,
  • Gempages,
  • Globo Filter App,
  • Filter Apps,
  • PageFly

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options

Basic

$5/month

  • 100,000+ Icons
  • Unlimited Products
  • Use Own Images
  • Full Styling Options
  • Dynamic Data Fields
  • 20+ Display Rules
  • Schedule Timer
  • Links & Tooltips

Pro

$10/month

  • All from Basic Plan
  • Country Restriction
  • Order Counter
  • Dynamic Metafields
  • Countdown Timer
  • Badge Groups
  • Highlight Box
  • Summary Notes
  • Banners

Free

Free

  • For Stores Under Shopify Free Trial Plan
  • For Shopify Staff Accounts
  • All Features

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

The Trading Stables

Great app with good pricing and phenomenal support. Fast responses and sorted out my issues instantly

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

BRISHNI

Update: They have reached out and removed the code. Be aware of apps like these. Messed up the site, even when uninstalled, leave code behind The worst thing is when asked for the code snippet need to be removed, they ask for access but doesn't tell the code!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

While our team feels extremely disappointed with the review, I will try and address the issues raised here.

1. Our app is compatible with 100% of all themes. Its been used by 1000s of merchants including Plus customers. In certain themes, the code needs to be installed differently. We offer a 100% free forever customization service to ensure the badges look perfect and the site loads blazing fast.

2. The un-installation guide is clearly mentioned in our documentation. If the merchants are unable to do it then we offer support to remove the code. However, we need theme access to be able to remove this 1-line of code.

We explained the situation to the folks at www.brishni.com and also removed the code and provided information on it. After many days we are yet to receive a response from them.

We are a team completely focused on providing the best badges solution at a reasonable price for Shopify merchants. This review is completely out of line with the kind of experience we provide.

Life In Motion

We love this app. Had an issue with the placement of the Prime badges at first at product and collection page. The Team has been responsive and the issue was instantly fixed. Will explore in making use of the badges as we go along.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!