If you expect a product that your customers will wear use a different company. We are setting up another site focused around clothing. We tried a T-shirt sample from Print Melon and the results were atrocious! We were told that ink missing in spots "is not bad".
Here is part of the conversation with the first rep "I can see that its not ringspun, that will cause some of these spots. It still looks not bad".
They did issue a refund once we sent them photos of the shirt they sent us. Once we mentioned that we would review them this is there response "PrintMelon Support
Mon, Jul 27, 10:16 PM (19 hours ago)
No problem, best of luck!!"
Thanks for your review, we just to want clarify several things, the shirt you ordered was our most basic shirt for $6, it is not ringspun, the " ink missing spots" were actually fibers of the shirt, and we did explain you the reason to that being it's not ringspun would cause this issue. Your image still looked good, it was printed in 1200dpi. We didn't issue you the refund after you send us the image, we issued you a refund because thats what you wanted us to do. You told us that you will leave us a negative review on the app, which is your decision and we respect that. We wished you best of luck in your new venture. We are sorry to lose you, and we wish you best of luck and success in the future.
22 Lions Bookstore
How do you expect to work like this? The app has no quality. The products are cheap, but price is not all that matters. I'm deleting the app from my store.