Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Preis: Kostenlos
Bewertung (4,4)
Rezensionen

Highlights

Auf Geschwindigkeit getestet
  • Keine Auswirkungen auf deinen Onlineshop
Entwickelt für dein Unternehmen
  • Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich

Über diese App

Eingeführt

16. Oktober 2018

Sprachen

Englisch

Integriert mit

ETSY

Print Melon is a Print On Demand App providing exceptional product availability and quality.

Print Melon integrates seamlessly with your Shopify store, allowing you to shop our app, design your favorites products (apparel, mugs, bags, accessories & SO much more), and within minutes have them listed for sale on your store. Our prices are low, so yours don’t have to be! We then print and mail your orders to your customers as they come in.

Print Melon integrates seamlessly with your Shopify store, allowing you to shop our app, design your favorites products (apparel, mugs, bags, accessories & SO much more), and within minutes have them listed for sale on your store. Our prices are low, so yours don’t have to be! We then print and mail your orders to your customers as they come in. mehr
  • Variety: We are determined to bring you the most variety of products.
  • Speed: All items will be shipped from California. your deliveries arrive faster.
  • Quality: All products undergo extensive quality testing.
117 Rezensionen
Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 79 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Juni 2022

For urgent orders, the support team is very enthusiastic. I appreciate this.
I wish your service better in the future to have more users

minhy15
Vietnam
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 3 monate
Bearbeitet am 25. Mai 2022

We sell electronics so our demand for t-shirts is occasional at best. Recently one of our out-of-stock products was mysteriously selling as of a sudden. After investigation, it was Print Melon that modified our electronics inventory and caused a firestorm for us. We had to issue multiple refunds, apologize to many customers, spent hours in customer service, and unfortunately lost a lot of trust with our customers. The official response from Print Melon was "We checked your store and fixed the bug..." I never considered that a simple POD plugin could jeopardize our entire business like this, please be careful on what apps you grant access to your business. UPDATE: After developers have claimed to fix the nightmare error on 5/2/22 as well as replied to this review on 5/12/22 claiming the issue was fixed, the glitch again happened on 5/20/22. We are immediately ceasing all business operations with PrintMelon and moving to Gelato for our needs.

FPVCycle
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Fast 2 jahre
Custom Cherry, INC hat geantwortet 12. Mai 2022

Hello,
Thanks for your review. Just to be clear, we fixed the bug on your website so that it would never happen again. You gave us the access after having this inventory issue, we never had it before. We have thousands of users, and never had a single issue like this. Shopify allowed all of the apps you are currently using right now to control your inventory, not only the inventory as well as many other data. Its not us, its shopify giving this access. This could have happened from other apps you have installed unluckily we faced the issue. The bug was fixed for you so it will not happen in the future, and none of the other apps will be able to do it either. We never thought this would happen, where shopify would allow us to make changes on your other items from other apps. It is fixed now. There is no point for us to modify any of your electronic items, there was clearly a bug on your end of shopify as well as ours. Since we had a part in it, we fixed it. We apologize for this inconvenience. At least from now on no one should be able to modify any of your listings.

20. April 2022

I sell mostly t-shirts and have been wanting more color and brand choices. Not only did I find that with Print Melon, but they pretty much make the whole process stress free! I'm always worried about how big or small I should make my designs and just wear to place my designs on products. I don't have to worry that anymore because Print Melon makes sure it's all just right for me. Plus, their printing is pretty much perfect. The tees I've received from them look amazing! I've also contacted them multiple times and I receive a prompt reply with friendly and helpful service. I'm so thrilled to have found them! Thank you Print Melon!

Elle Elle 1980
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 monate

Über diese App

Eingeführt

16. Oktober 2018

Sprachen

Englisch

Integriert mit

ETSY

Entwickelt von Custom Cherry, INC

Über Custom Cherry, INC

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4,4

4 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Apps für den Shopify App Store

Support

Nachricht senden

support@printmelon.com

Dieser Entwickler bietet keinen direkten Support auf Deutsch an.

Mehr Apps wie diese

4,6 von 5 Sternen 4272 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Print-On-Demand Dropshipping & Warehousing Service
4,4 von 5 Sternen 1881 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.
4,5 von 5 Sternen 106 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Vegan makeup, cosmetics & skincare dropshipping. Alt to DHGate