Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

開發者:Custom Cherry, INC

Print on Demand shirt printing fulfillment& shirt dropshipping

4.5 5 顆星(58 評論)

Niche Products

From tie-dyed t-shirts to aprons Print Melon is always on the look for the latest trend.

Fully Integrated

Print Melon is fully integrated into your store. We will take care of all order processing and shipment seamlessly.

Top-Notch Service

Zero error commitment! We are serious about quality control.


有關 Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Bring your design ideas to life with Print Melon!

Print Melon believes everyone has a designer inside and we are committed to get your designs into people's lives. You don't need to invest in equipment nor inventory, just concentrate on your next great design and marketing ideas.

Here is What we do:

Print Melon is a print on demand fulfillment service for garment decoration. Our app integrates with your store. With our easy to use design studio you can upload your designs to generate and publish mock-ups. Once an order is placed from your store we will receive all necessary information to start fulfilling the order. You don't need to worry about the rest.

Customer service is our top priority and that's why in Print Melon takes quality control very seriously. In every step of the production we have special quality standards to make sure everything is perfect. Our goal is zero error!

We are 100% Private Label Service

We will manufacture each product just for your brand. Your buyer will not see any Print Melon branding. Shipping label will only show your information.

Products Print Melon Offers:

Fashion is going fast. What people prefer to wear is constantly changing. Rest assured, Print Melon is always on the look for the next trends in fashion. Focus on your design and Print Melon will take care of the rest. Not all garments are suitable for quality decoration, Print Melon carefully picks the best products to look great on people. Here is a short list of product categories we carry among hundreds of products:

  • T-Shirts
  • Face Coverings
  • Tie-Dyed Shirts
  • Sweaters
  • Hoodies
  • Long Sleeves
  • Baby Apparel
  • Youth Apparel
  • Tank Tops
  • Pants
  • Aprons
  • Bags
  • Mugs

支援

定價

免費

Competitive pricing for fulfilling your orders

4.5 5 顆星

總評分反應應用程式的目前狀況。總評分參考應用程式所有的評論,但會優先參考最新的評論。
  • 5 5 顆星
    79% 的評等為 5 顆星
  • 4 5 顆星
    7% 的評等為 4 顆星
    (4)
  • 3 5 顆星
    3% 的評等為 3 顆星
    (2)
  • 2 5 顆星
    5% 的評等為 2 顆星
    (3)
  • 1 5 顆星
    5% 的評等為 1 顆星
    (3)

最近的評論

Guns Coffee & Freedom

Very fast processing & shipping times, customer service that rivals a small mom and pop store and great quality products. Customer service is super responsive and willing to go the extra mile. Thanks for making things so easy!

開發人員回覆

2020年11月18日

Thanks for your awesome review. We are very lucky to be your fulfillment partner.

G-5Flame.com

I've been using Print Melon for our new business for about 2 months now and just encountered the same issue as stated in some of the previous reviews. I have customers who recently ordered stating that their shirts don't fit because the style of my items were changed without notice. I also had one customer receive the incorrect color. I'm hoping this is not what we have to look forward to in using your POD services. I would also like to suggest that there should be a size chart included for products that can be used so customers that purchase from our business know exactly what size to order. I have had to add a disclaimer on my listings stating that some products run small so customers will need to order a larger size. I'm truly hoping to continue your using POD services but, if we continue receiving negative feedback from our customers, we will have to move onto another company. Finally, please take a look at adding products from https://www.alldayshirts.com/. They have great prices and name brand items.

開發人員回覆

2020年10月30日

Hello,
Sorry that you had bad experiences. We do have size charts for our items, and they are all available underneath them. You can easily put our size charts to your website. Sorry that your customer received a different color, im sure you already contacted us and a new one is shipped to your customer. There is a major stock issue right now, and only way to handle this is to substitute the items with comparable ones. A comparable shirt is a better shirt and a more expensive shirt than what you originally purchased. In case we are out of stock, our system checks at least 4 other brands to fulfill the order. There is no other way to fulfill the orders otherwise. The stock issue will increase during holidays. Only time we will contact you is when we are completely out of stock including the comparable items. Apparel manufacturers were closed for months, many brands already stopped manufacturing certain sizes and colors for 2020. Most of the brands will run out of stock, comparable option is the best solution at the moment. Unfortunately there won't be any other options for 2020. Once things get back to normal, we will be able to fulfill exactly the way you would like.

SYLA

Shipping costs are ridiculous. Keep in mind they are inflating the cost to ship significantly. This means they are profiting off the shipping and leaving you with thinner margins. $30 to ship a few hoodies and a shirt? They are using poly bags first class mail which means you get the items slower AND the true cost was probably around half charged.

開發人員回覆

2020年10月29日

Thanks for your review. Actually our shipping costs are fixed, we don't charge $30 to ship a hoodie. We charge $8 plus $4 each additional hoodie, yet we don't ship hoodies by first class either. We are not sure how you come up with $30 shipping charge. All of our shipping rates are available under each item. If you had 4 Hoodies and 3 shirts, shipping will be $28, thats a very normal shipping rate to ship 7 items. " Few Hoodies and a shirt" means 4 Hoodies and 3 shirts total of 7 items that were delivered within 3 days for $28, its actually pretty cheap.