Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Price: Free
Rating (4.4)
Reviews

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

October 16, 2018

Languages

English

Integrates with

ETSY

Print Melon is a Print On Demand App providing exceptional product availability and quality.

Print Melon integrates seamlessly with your Shopify store, allowing you to shop our app, design your favorites products (apparel, mugs, bags, accessories & SO much more), and within minutes have them listed for sale on your store. Our prices are low, so yours don’t have to be! We then print and mail your orders to your customers as they come in.

Print Melon integrates seamlessly with your Shopify store, allowing you to shop our app, design your favorites products (apparel, mugs, bags, accessories & SO much more), and within minutes have them listed for sale on your store. Our prices are low, so yours don’t have to be! We then print and mail your orders to your customers as they come in. more
  • Variety: We are determined to bring you the most variety of products.
  • Speed: All items will be shipped from California. your deliveries arrive faster.
  • Quality: All products undergo extensive quality testing.
117 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
June 23, 2022

For urgent orders, the support team is very enthusiastic. I appreciate this.
I wish your service better in the future to have more users

minhy15
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 25, 2022

We sell electronics so our demand for t-shirts is occasional at best. Recently one of our out-of-stock products was mysteriously selling as of a sudden. After investigation, it was Print Melon that modified our electronics inventory and caused a firestorm for us. We had to issue multiple refunds, apologize to many customers, spent hours in customer service, and unfortunately lost a lot of trust with our customers. The official response from Print Melon was "We checked your store and fixed the bug..." I never considered that a simple POD plugin could jeopardize our entire business like this, please be careful on what apps you grant access to your business. UPDATE: After developers have claimed to fix the nightmare error on 5/2/22 as well as replied to this review on 5/12/22 claiming the issue was fixed, the glitch again happened on 5/20/22. We are immediately ceasing all business operations with PrintMelon and moving to Gelato for our needs.

FPVCycle
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Custom Cherry, INC replied May 12, 2022

Hello,
Thanks for your review. Just to be clear, we fixed the bug on your website so that it would never happen again. You gave us the access after having this inventory issue, we never had it before. We have thousands of users, and never had a single issue like this. Shopify allowed all of the apps you are currently using right now to control your inventory, not only the inventory as well as many other data. Its not us, its shopify giving this access. This could have happened from other apps you have installed unluckily we faced the issue. The bug was fixed for you so it will not happen in the future, and none of the other apps will be able to do it either. We never thought this would happen, where shopify would allow us to make changes on your other items from other apps. It is fixed now. There is no point for us to modify any of your electronic items, there was clearly a bug on your end of shopify as well as ours. Since we had a part in it, we fixed it. We apologize for this inconvenience. At least from now on no one should be able to modify any of your listings.

April 20, 2022

I sell mostly t-shirts and have been wanting more color and brand choices. Not only did I find that with Print Melon, but they pretty much make the whole process stress free! I'm always worried about how big or small I should make my designs and just wear to place my designs on products. I don't have to worry that anymore because Print Melon makes sure it's all just right for me. Plus, their printing is pretty much perfect. The tees I've received from them look amazing! I've also contacted them multiple times and I receive a prompt reply with friendly and helpful service. I'm so thrilled to have found them! Thank you Print Melon!

Elle Elle 1980
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months

About this app

Launched

October 16, 2018

Languages

English

Integrates with

ETSY

Built by Custom Cherry, INC

About Custom Cherry, INC

4.4 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@printmelon.com

More apps like this

4.6 out of 5 stars 4274 total reviews Free plan available
Print on demand dropshipping & warehousing service
4.4 out of 5 stars 1881 total reviews Free plan available
Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.
4.5 out of 5 stars 109 total reviews Free plan available
Vegan makeup, cosmetics & skincare dropshipping. Alt to DHGate