Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 april 2023

I am So Happy that I found this Drop shipping company, Even though it is not a direct phone number to call, as soon as you write to them they answer you within 24 hours or right away. The Jewelry and other customized items are extremely incredible. I tested a chain for almost a year and it never turned. I am happy to say i will forever stay with this beautiful company.

Lash N Pretty By Joyce
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 17 maj 2023

Several orders have been fine, but when it goes wrong, customer service is terrible. My customer received the correct necklace but it did not have the personalized information. Requested them to fix it. After multiple emails requesting an update it is finally on the way, but over 3 weeks from the corrected order, making it over 6 weeks from the original order. I refunded my customer because it was the right thing to do, but they are not refunding me. I am phasing out the products now. So disappointing.

*** UPDATE ***
Downgrading from 2 to 1 star. I had to beg them to help my customer over several weeks, yet within 5 minutes of posting this review they responded with a long copy/paste email apology requesting delete review & they will refund. They didn't even bother to fill in one of the blanks or issue the refund & it's been several days.

FunkyPeacockStore
USA
7 månader användning av appen
15 februari 2022

So far, so good. Was about to use a competitor, but found 99diy since the price is better. Their quality is good, good color, and large size. Thank you....

kkm-artcase
USA
9 månader användning av appen
24 mars 2022

This app is very easy to use, I can just let my creativity full! The quality of prodcuts are very high as well! The price is better than the competitors.

moremagics
Kina
6 månader användning av appen
15 februari 2022

I am thrilled to use this POD app especially when they have given me a very generous starter coupon. No one else does that. Their product range is also very very impressive. I have faith in 99diy and highly recommend it to everyone!

adventuretshirts.us
Pakistan
5 månader användning av appen
14 februari 2022

I love this app. Very easy to use and offers very easy integration with my shopify website. Profit margins and also amazing and customer service is prompt and helpful. Thank you!

aboriginalshirts.com
Pakistan
4 månader användning av appen
20 oktober 2022

great app, i have used a few POD app, 99DIY is so easy to use, their fullfillment is good too, i am happy that my customers are happy about the product, that why i am happy about the app. Win-win!

Sonic Shoes
Kina
2 månader användning av appen
20 april 2022

They are super friendly, and quick reply & support. They send me some of samples. Printing quality is high and colorful. Products quality is well also. Prices are very good for marketplace. Thanks for Eve & 99diy team.

Frammy
Turkiet
2 månader användning av appen
99diy svarade 21 april 2022

Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoy thoes samples. We aims to provide best POD services to you. Hope we keep long cooperation with you ❤️

11 februari 2022

Amazing app! I'm the beginner with POD, I just launched my online shop with their App.
It's very easy to use and the price is good. Also, the customer support is really nice. The quality is great, I have received many compliments about the quality. Thank you, guys.

storytalkingpen
Kina
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
99diy svarade 11 februari 2022

Hello,
Thanks for your wonderful review.
And thank you for sharing your feedback on what you'd like to see in 99diy.
We hope for successful future collaboration!

-Eve

6 maj 2022

This dropshipping company is one of the best I have encountered in Shopify. They really have a personalized service. They answer your questions without delay, resolve your challenges on time, give you lots of ideas on how to use their app and especially they STRIVE to keep you happy and making money using their app. Give it a try! and get ready to have the 99DIY PRINT ON DEMAND amazing experience!

GIFTS4PRINT
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen