Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Mai 2024

Love printful! Turns my ideas into reality~

itsovermatter
Kanada
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Thank you for leaving a review!🧡

6. Mai 2024

My store isn't ready or open yet. I have been working on it on and off for years. I find designing/creating on Printful really user friendly, I've tried others and have come back to Printful. When I've had a query, I emailed them and received a response promptly. I am due to order samples soon and will review again once I've received them. So far, yes, I would recommend Printful.

FishDigits
Australien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 8. Mai 2024

Thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! 🧡

16. Mai 2024

It's very easy

Inside Out Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
8. Mai 2024

I have used this app for years and have always had a good experience.

Anythingandeverything-online.myshopify.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2024

We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! 💫

17. April 2024

Easy to use with the best printed designs. Prints look just like my actual designs! Keep up the great work.

Faith Products
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

We’re thrilled to hear it’s been a seamless experience for you! Thank you for sharing your feedback! 😊

Bearbeitet am 15. Mai 2024

Printful offers many merchandise options and reasonable cost for production.

For Love Of Wisdom
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 14. Mai 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

22. April 2024

works

WagALotBowWow
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

We appreciate your fantastic review! 💫

25. April 2024

I love Printful. I stated my SwagableStore for t-shirts and it's been great. The whole package looks professional.

Swagable Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 28. April 2024

We appreciate the positive review! ❤️

27. März 2024

Great customer service

Beantown Budz
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

We're thrilled that you had a great experience with our helpful customer support team! Thank you for sharing! 😊

16. Mai 2024

Wonderful app that offers great products

BattleStrongTogether
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App