Rezensionen (6.349)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Mai 2024

The product creator tool is the best on the market by far. Also the mockups are often excellent and don't require additional work before posting directly to Shopify. The integration with Shopify is great and makes processing orders really easy!

I would like a 'one-click' method of approving orders though! :)

SchoolSwagShop.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! We also highly appreciate the suggestion - I will be sure to pass this on to our team! 🧡

25. Mai 2024

You always have what I want.

stantonorchardsmerchandise
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the features we offer! Thank you for sharing! 💫

21. April 2024

I love this app! It it really easy to navigate. It is perfect for beginning as well as veteran business owners!

Krafty By King
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

Thank you for your review! 🌟 We’re happy to know that you’re liking the app!

19. April 2024

I would recommend Printful because of the service. A real person sends answers back if you email them with questions, or if they find a problem with the order - such as an image being off center. The actual products are 99% like the mockups. My customers love their products. I love the quality and the fact that I can design, order, and get everything made and shipped from one app. Printful does most of the hard work.

Thank You Printful.

ArtLady Designs LLC

ArtLady Designs LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

Thank you for the review! 🧡 We’re glad you’re enjoying our products and services!

21. Mai 2024

Absolutely the most amazing experience of my young entrepreneur journey

Kmdt Artifacts
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2024

Thank you for your review! We're happy to be part of your journey😊

27. April 2024

I recommend

NAVALU
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 1. Mai 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

3. Mai 2024

the best

Print N Stuff
Finnland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 5. Mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🧡

12. Juni 2024

Printful has great quality and delivers on time! It's like having my very own print shop.

TheNewKanvas
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
4. Juni 2024

Seamless integration. They really could not make the process simplilar and my changes update instantly in Shopify

Blue Market Arts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 6. Juni 2024

We're thrilled to hear that the process has been seamless! Thank you for your feedback! 💫

6. April 2024

Printful is by far the top notch player when it comes to pod

Sneaker Shirts Outlet
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

We appreciate the positive review! 😊