Rezensionen (6.622)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Mai 2024

I know now, it will be great for our business. Order process was smooth!

KAYLETZ
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

We’re glad to hear that your experience with the app has been positive! 💫

12. Juni 2024

Printful has great quality and delivers on time! It's like having my very own print shop.

TheNewKanvas
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 18. Juni 2024

We appreciate the positive review! 😊

28. März 2024

After talking with support, it looks like Shopify has changed something, so all orders now have to be "manually request fulfillment." This is used to request fulfillment to the printful automatically.

I was told I could update my Shopify settings to " Enable Automatically fulfill the order," but this would also do the same to all incoming orders we need to manage ourselves.

Happy Endings
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned settings. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

3. Mai 2024

The compatibility of the Printful app with Shopify is seamless, making sales easy as a few clicks of a button. Editing is easy even after you've already published something. Works well on both a pc and on your cell phone. If you want to experience success with a professional POD company, look no further!

Shop703
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 5. Mai 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you found the integration seamless! We truly appreciate the positive review! 😊

21. April 2024

I Love Printful, the fast delivery, and the quality of the items, my pieces always come out awesome, just as bright and colorful as I designed them.

I've only had one minor incident and they handled it immediately and professionally by resolving the problem and sending out a replacement item.
Thanks Printful, Cassie

She'va the Brand
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 🧡 We're thrilled to hear that your experience has been positive with us. If you ever need any assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing Printful!

23. April 2024

printful gives anyone a great opportunity to create designs to look like a professional with no cost.

LOVE CIG
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

We appreciate the feedback! 🧡

28. Juni 2024

Printful: Print on Demand Experience

Printful is a popular print-on-demand (POD) service that allows businesses and individuals to create custom products without worrying about inventory, production, or shipping. Here's an outline of the typical experience with Printful:

Product Variety: Printful offers a wide range of products, including apparel, accessories, home decor, and more. You can customize items such as t-shirts, hoodies, mugs, posters, and phone cases with your own designs.

Design Tools: The platform provides an easy-to-use design interface. You can upload your own artwork or use their design tools to create unique products. Printful also offers mockup generators to visualize your designs on different products.

Quality: Printful is known for its high-quality products and printing techniques. They use direct-to-garment (DTG) printing, sublimation, and embroidery, ensuring vibrant colors and durability.

Integration: Printful integrates seamlessly with various e-commerce platforms like Shopify, WooCommerce, Etsy, and more. This allows you to automate order fulfillment directly from your online store.

On-Demand Manufacturing: Products are printed and shipped only when an order is placed, which reduces waste and eliminates the need for holding inventory. This model promotes sustainability and allows for flexible product offerings.

Shipping: Printful handles all aspects of order fulfillment, from printing to packaging to shipping. They have fulfillment centers located in different regions, which helps in reducing shipping times and costs.

Customer Service: Printful provides responsive customer support through live chat, email, and an extensive help center. They also offer resources like webinars, tutorials, and blogs to help users maximize their experience.

Scalability: Printful is suitable for businesses of all sizes. Whether you're starting a small side hustle or running a large-scale online store, Printful can scale with your needs.

Amber Store
Pakistan
4 tage mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 30. Juni 2024

Thanks a bunch for the review! 💫 We're thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying all features Printful has to offer!

8. April 2024

Would like to have more Bella and Canvas Product, and also having more durable , High Quality product to choose from in all solid black, Printful is Awesome.

SpadeSpear
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 10. April 2024

Thank you for your review and recommendation! If you have any suggestions for new products you'd like to see from us, you can also submit a request on this page https://www.printful.com/feature-request This will help us to organize all new requests better and ensure that they're properly addressed!

8. Mai 2024

I have used this app for years and have always had a good experience.

Anythingandeverything-online.myshopify.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2024

We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! 💫

2. Juli 2024

it makes ordering so much easier!! I would recommend using this app to everyone

Royal She
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Printful hat geantwortet 7. Juli 2024

Thank you for your recommendation! 😊