Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 août 2022

A Live customer support option NEEDS to be available. It’s pretty frustrating having to deal with chat or email.

The Unleashed Collection
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Printful a répondu 2 août 2022


Thank you for your review. At the moment, we don't offer phone support, but if you have any questions or concerns, you can reach out to our support via email or our live chat option and we will be happy to help you as soon as possible.

25 avril 2017

Does all of the "table stakes" stuff well -- good visibility to their process and their tools work well enough. However, the more you use it, the more frustrating it becomes. Their customer support feels like it purposely tries to be unavailable. Their phone is never picked up, and messages answered days later. Email support is spotty, and chat is often unavailable (but usually the easiest way to reach someone, "easy" being a relative term with Printful). Their service is buggy, for instance I had a 60 t-shirt bulk order where the unit cost varied by $3.25 PER SHIRT (!!!) depending on how I set up the order, and I still can't get customer support to help me. Long story short, the more you use it, the more you realize they are not set up to make you (the seller) successful -- which is a big no-no when you're the highest priced/premium service in the marketplace.

Tulip Brand
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 septembre 2015

I've been using printful for the past 3 months with my webstore and they are absolutely amazing. The customer service is top notch, The quality of the product is perfect. The price for products may be a little high however if you want the best quality your going to have to pay for it.

1 Year after using Printful - I'm coming up on a year using this company and I have to say, I've been experiencing what people are saying. Slow turn around time, Low quality printing standards, and sky high printing prices. I would have say about 4-5 months ago I started experiencing these changes. My customers were complaining about defects in clothing products. Printful charges way to much to even make a profit. I would have to say printful is good for when you start your company to see if your products will sell. After that I would recommend finding other print shops if quality, price, and turn around time is your main concern.

Christopher Steven Art
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 décembre 2018

This is the best print on demand company for shopify, but its kind of a shame because it's not very good. I have orders from exactly 7 days ago that have been submitted, and I have been charged for, yet they have not even began fulfillment. In addition to the embarrassingly long fulfillment times, the print quality is not always the best. In a dryer, the designs will fade after only a few washes. I am only using it now because I have no other options. I will switch as soon as I can. One thing I can say is that the app is nice and the UI is far superior than others, however i'm really not satisfied with the company itself.

Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 février 2020

I've used Printful for 4 years and while their Shopify integration and online interface is top notch, easy to use and far superior to their competitors, their products and service are a mixed bag. You definitely have to test individual items and stay on top of every order. Some things, like their unframed prints, are great. Other things, like their shirts, are not a quality I could comfortably charge anyone money for. Still others, like hats, are sometimes great, and sometimes bad. Their biggest struggles seem to be customer service and shipping, which have gone drastically downhill in the last year. Customer service, if for anything more than a replacement for a faulty order, often seems to have language issues in understanding details and situations, leading to days of back and forth before getting resolved or given up. Packages often take longer to deliver and seem to disappear for a day or two in the midst of tracking their progress, especially since they have switched to DHL. Orders from California are almost always good, those from North Carolina often seem to have more problems. When an order arrives faulty, they do make it up quickly with a replacement or refund. That said, these are the big guys with tons of customers. They've been around longer than their competitors and aren't going anywhere, but it feels like they keep growing and somehow never get over their growing pains. They aren't awful; they're worth using, but be sure to test each product first, and don't rely on them as your only product source.

Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Printful a répondu 22 février 2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!
The quality of our services and products is very important to us, which is why we're sorry to hear that your experience with us has not been fully positive.
Our platform is constantly evolving and we take your feedback into account while we work on improvements to the services and products we offer.
We do suggest ordering product samples with your designs on them before you offer them in your store, in order to evaluate the product and print quality. This is why we offer monthly sample orders with a 20% discount and free shipping to select destinations.

Be sure to reach out to us at, if you have any additional feedback, as well as any questions or concerns!

- Vita

15 avril 2021

Used to be decent quality and quick reliable shipping, now you can't choose where to ship the product from. A customer in the US ordered a t-shirt that was supposed to arrive within a week and for some reason it is shipping from Latvia and is taking a month! I'd rather dropship from China, it won't take that long and will cost much less.

Nation Love
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Printful a répondu 16 avril 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're very sorry your experience using our services hasn't been the best!

Our system automatically routes the order to the fulfillment center that can fulfill the order the most efficiently based on product and stock availability, a destination address, and other factors.
We will route orders to the EU facilities if the product is not available in the US. You can always see where the product is stocked via its product page > availability.

Our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Please feel free to reach us at if you have any additional questions or anything else!

- Elina

9 novembre 2020

Terrible service with basic printing. Multiple times I've had my orders left waiting for over two weeks. When I asked for reimbursement, I was denied. If you use this app, be prepared to lose customers and not be reimbursed for unshipped orders.

Fort Runwoodie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Printful a répondu 10 novembre 2020

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear your orders encountered fulfillment delays. I was able to find that your order experienced a stock delay, therefore, the fulfillment has started later than expected. It is true that we are still experiencing some restocking delays and stock shortages caused by Covid-19, but the situation is steadily improving.
If something is out of stock for longer than expected, we'd send you a notification about it, asking if you'd like to wait or switch to an alternative. If the fulfillment hasn't started you can cancel the order from your Dashboard.

As a courtesy, we have issued a shipping refund back to your Printful Wallet, in the Billing section.

Again, our sincere apologies for the delay with your order fulfillment and any inconvenience this has caused you!

If you have any additonal questions, feedback, or anything else please let us know at


9 août 2020

I used this app for almost two years during which time it was getting worse and less competitive all the time.

Good print quality
Easy to use interface
Fairly good selection of products

Arbitrary and incoherent content policy
Inconsistent and often slow turnaround times (even before Covid-19)
Slow and mostly unhelpful customer service
They are among the most expensive pod platforms

Revolt Noir
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Printful a répondu 17 août 2020

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us, we truly appreciate it. We're glad to hear that you have been enjoying some of our services so far, we hope your experience only improves moving forward!

Due to the increased email volume during the Covid-19 pandemic, we were seeing longer Customer Support response times. Our Customer Support team has worked diligently to make sure each inquiry has been responded to as fast as possible. As of right now, our response time is about one day. We're also starting to expand our chat availability to resume 24/7 live support in the near future.

We completely understand how frustrating the fulfillment delays are. Covid-19 global pandemic affected us the same as all other businesses out there. Our main goal was to keep providing our customers with the products, although various restrictions in place and social distancing measures made It very difficult to keep our regular 2-7 business day time frame. We also didn’t expect such a high order volume at this time of the year. Our fulfillment times are nearly back to normal, please follow any fulfillment updates on the Covid-19 page. Our goal is to offer faster fulfillment times in the future.

We’re sorry to hear that you encountered some issue with having your order printed. If a design doesn't follow our acceptable content guidelines (see here ), we reserve the right to decline the printing of the design. While we may not notice the infringing content right away in every order, it is the user's responsibility to provide material that follows our guidelines. We are working on improving our resources and team to make sure that infringing material is detected as soon as possible.

Regarding the prices, we understand where you're coming from- we're not the most affordable POD drop shipper on the market.
However, we believe that with our prices, we offer more value to our customers – in terms of product quality, customer support, and extra services (design services, warehousing). Product prices also reflect more than the cost of printing they also help to cover such features as our mockup generator, the graphics pre-flighting, the integration with different e-commerce platforms.

We do try to lower our prices when we can! We also try to offer a range of brands and prices so you can go for the more budget-friendly products if you prefer. We realize that the prices we offer might not be for everyone, however, we consider them fair taking into account all of our services.

In case there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience with us or if you have any questions, surely let us know at we'd love to hear from you!


Modifié le 7 décembre 2020

Honestly, I'm considering switching POD suppliers. I understand delays happen and especially this year, but their fulfillment estimates should be updated to reflect that. Customer service is one of my top priorities but I don't want to expand my POD product line if I can't give customers reasonable shipping estimates. They need to vet their Backup facilities better or hold them to higher standards. We should be able to get a relatively firm fulfillment time on products to tell out customers. For example current phone case fulfillment is supposed to be 2-5 days. I have orders made recently in the last few days that have been fulfilled and shipped without problem, but then am having to constantly chase an order made weeks ago that is now double that deadline and they can't tell me why it isn't fulfilled or when it should be. Exactly how would you like me to convey to my customer they they were the random unlucky order that got sent to a possibly poorly run or disorganized or overworked backup facility and now there's no clue when they might receive their order and no timeline information being communicated to give them? That's not acceptable Printful. My #1 priority with POD is that you fulfill and ship within the timeframe you estimate or at least reasonably close to that or at the bare minimum can explain how backed up you are. EDITING TO update: Two days later, dozens of chats and messages over the last few weeks and STILL no shipment. Beware anyone who likes to ship things to customers in a timely manner. (Or at least give the customer some sort of a timeline)

Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Printful a répondu 7 décembre 2020

Hey there,

Update, 12/09/2020:
We're sorry to see the order is still delayed at our backup facility. Our teams are closely communicating to help you get this order out as soon as possible. We have also issued a full refund for this order back to you for all the inconvenience this has caused you!

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are sorry to hear your order experienced a fulfillment delay. During these times, we cannot guarantee a set date on when your orders will go out based on the fulfillment facility, order queues, stock availability, and so on. Our fulfillment estimates are subject to change, but we'll do our best to advise our customers as much as we can.

We see you have been in close contact with our support team in relations to this particular order. It seems that this is a unique case and you should not expect your orders to be delayed this much. We hope to resolve this as soon as possible!


Modifié le 3 août 2019

I like what they are doing, HOWEVER I would love to see more BLACK and plus size models. That's my only concern here. I would like to see all races. When I was chatting with someone on printful all the could do was recommend me to go elsewhere to find people of color (THAT WAS THE TERMINOLOGY THAT WAS USED. smh. A little disappointed. A big change is need here. Thank you!

The revised the post and the original response they gave me.

Be Pretty Not Petty Apparel
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Printful a répondu 3 août 2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate hearing from you!

We're truly sorry to see that you have encountered these concerns with our services.
I wanted to let you know that we do have diverse mockup models on quite a few of our products. You'll be able to see this when browsing products in our product catalog here:

We are also working on adding even more diverse mockups to our catalog in the future.
Feel free to reach out to us at, if you have any additional feedback, as well as any questions or concerns!

- Vita