Printful : print on demand , 4 539 avis
Fraudulent orders creation machine. Instal and delete as app full of bugs and synchronisation problem and most important started created face orders just copy old our orders and imported like new.
Thank you for your review!
If all of your orders are syncing up with us, even if they don't include Prinful products, they will have the "Needs Approval" status in your Printful Dashboard > Orders. You won't be charged for them, unless you complete them manually and you can also delete them from your dashboard.
We do realize that seeing a lot of unsynced orders or products can cause concern, so we appreciate your feedback on this and will use it to improve our platform in the future.
You can disable these orders from syncing up with us via your Printful dashboard > Stores > Settings > Orders and you can also ignore all non-Printful products in your Printful Dashboard > Stores > Sync, so orders of them would not sync up with us.
You can also check in with this quick video tutorial on how to set up with Shopify here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D6_DXWALfSU
Feel free to also reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org with any questions or concerns you may have, we'd love to hear from you! :)
Everything is disabled, and cant upload new products. Not good for a new store that are just getting started.
Hi, thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear that your experience with us hasn't been the most positive!
As we are still encountering longer fulfillment timeframes due to the situation with Covid-19, some of our product categories have been disabled in the product push, which means they can't be added to a store. This will help us manage the current order volume better and return to our regular fulfillment time sooner. The products are temporarily disabled in product push and we hope to enable them as soon as possible, so our users can continue adding new products to their stores.
We also recommend following our Covid-19 related updates on production times and changes right here https://www.printful.com/covid-19.
Hopefully, the situation normalizes soon and we can continue providing fast services to all of our users!
If there's anything we can help with, be sure to let us know at email@example.com anytime!
This is horrible. Once installed, it didn't work then won't let you uninstall and can't delete shipping profile. Don't recommend!
Thank you for your feedback! I'm sorry to hear your experience using this app hasn't been the most positive!
About the shipping profiles- our shipping profiles are pushed along with our Printful products. If you wish to use your own custom shipping profiles you will need to create them on Shopify first and assign your products from Printful's shipping to your custom profile.
I see that you were able to uninstall the app. I have reached out to you directly to gather more information about the issues you experienced when using this app.
If you have any additional feedback for us, feel free to email us at firstname.lastname@example.org!
First, This app is simple and easy to use but there are a few things that turned me from this "Company". I am a 18 year old college student that is trying to make a living off his brand which he has dreamed about for a long time... I am a christian, I respect others hoping for respect back. I guess thats not always true. Recently I ordered two of my shirt designs, they met all the requirements for size and DPI. They were simple and clean, and they had bible verses on them. Craziest thing though, I got home and was excited to see those two shirts I ordered were on the porch. I grabbed the bag and opened the first one, the quality was sad and was disappointing. Then I open the second excited to see what it could be. Real soon I was in awe... To my discomforting surprise the shirt I had was a christian fish which I know very well, I mean its a simple great design. This one was a whole lot different though... This fish had horns on it and 666 in the middle. Now I know what I ordered and I know where my heart is. I am very disgusted and sad at prihtful for this mistake or crude joke I don't know what it is... but I do know one thing, If one of my customers were to get that shirt I would be done and they would have killed the dream of a 18 year old college student trying to shoot for his dreams. This is why I respectively resign the use of prihtful and all there product. I urge you to order a sample before you use them, make sure they will be true to you.
Prihtful thank you for your time, I pray you will fix your faults and grow to be a better company. I still respect who you are and what you do, but I am disappointed in your choices and the way you carried out this matter.
one star is too much for this app. Also customer support is non-existent.
I made my original design to my shirts and they copy all of them 35-24- times each one, I don't know why. I tried to communicate but never answer my questions. she said you would need to reach directly out to our copyright department. I hope I DO NOT SEE MY DESIGNS IN OtHERS PLACES.
The Printful app is very user-friendly, it's easy to create new products and very easy to sync these products with the Shopify store. The customer support team on the other hand is why I'm giving this app a 1 star.
I was excited to us Printful for my dropshipping business. After ordering my first customized product and paying extra for shipping to get it quickly, I realized how unreliable this service is. DHL is claiming that they never got the package from Printful and Printful is claiming that DHL lost the package.
It's been 21 days since the order was shipped and Printful in now asking me if I want to re-order or get a refund. There are other Print on Demand services in the Shopify app store other than Printful worth checking out.
Hi, thank you for your review! We appreciate hearing from you!
We're very sorry to hear that there was an issue with the delivery of your order. Your order was handed off to DHL so that they can deliver the package, however, it appears that the package wasn't scanned at first, so no additional tracking details were available on their tracking page. Although we trust the carriers we work with that they will deliver the packages in a timely and safe manner, unfortunately, on rare occasions, delivery delays can occur due to unpredictable circumstances.
In case you notice that an order hasn't been delivered and it is past the estimated delivery date, you can definitely let us know so we can take a closer look at the situation and help resolve it.
We see our team was able to offer a remedy for the situation. Hopefully, there are no further orders that encounter a delivery delay and you receive them with no issues.
If you have any questions or feedback regarding this order, surely let us know by sending a message to email@example.com.
Just after installing this
It started Synching / Imported all 7000+ (copyrighted) products to the app !
I asked why the answer is "Its because you can create unique products that you cant setup using just our Add Product Feature"
i said "How are you creating unique products by importing my Product Data ?"
Note that most products are copyrighted and trademarked and prinfull just imported it automatically ! !
P.S. I will not remove this until they stop automatically importing (stealing) product data.. At least add a pop-up to ask for permission to import data.
....Especially copyrighted and trademarked stuff.. I had to ask the designers before i list their product on eeless.com and Printfull just imported them.
Thank you for your review, we appreciate hearing from you!
We're sorry to see that you have encountered these concerns with our integration, as well as our support, but we hope that we can improve our collaboration moving forward.
The way our integration with Shopify currently works is that all of the products that are listed on your store will appear on our side, this is how our automated integrations are set up for various reasons.
This allows orders with both Printful and non-Printful products to exist and sync up with us for automated fulfillment.
This allows you to combine several products in a single product listing on your store's side.
This enables some integrations to even exist, as a lot of the e-commerce platforms we have set up with don't have the product push generator that allows you to publish products from our side to your store.
However, you can bulk ignore all non-Printful products in your Printful dashboard > Stores > Sync > Not synced, so orders of them would not sync up with us.
And I also wanted to let you know that we are working on improving these features to enhance your user experience in the future and appreciate your feedback!
If you have any additional feedback, as well as any questions or concerns, be sure to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org, we'd love to hear from you!
I added this app to my shopify store. I already had some 200 products in my store using other print on demand companies. When I downloaded the printful app, it automatically synced every single product in my store. I had to go into the printful app and manually tell printful to "ignore" each of the products not meant for printful. I then talked to customer service and was told that I would have to repeat this process for each product that I add to my store in the future. So every single product in my store now and in the future would be connected to printful and I would have to go in each time and "ignore" each product. This wouldn't be a issue if printful was my only supplier, but they aren't, If you plan to use printful exclusively then this won't be a problem for you. I add designs every week that are intended for other vendors so this would be a major hassle.
Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate hearing from you!
You are absolutely right, all products that are listed on your store will also appear on our end, but you can "Bulk ignore" all not synced products by going to your Printful Dashboard > Stores > Sync, opening up the "Not synced" tab and clicking on Bulk edit > Ignore all not synced, which means that you would not need to do this individually for each product.
This is currently the way our interface works, but we certainly appreciate your feedback, as it allows us to review and improve our platform.
Feel free to reach out to us at email@example.com, if you have any additional questions or concerns!
Another horrible design site. Also customer support is non-existent.
Horrible clunky integration with Shopify. Email confirmation links to wrong page. No reason for the app to import over 3000 products from my site and then I have to go through and manually tell them to ignore them. Dumb. Worry about your products, Printful. No need to know what else I am selling.