Printful : print on demand

Printful : print on demand

Forfait gratuit disponible
Note (4,6)
Développeur
4265 avis
123 avis
Note globale
4,6
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
123 avis
5 janvier 2023

First the printing they do is really nice . Shipping is horrible! Support is horrible ! Shipping is never on time. They charger an astronomical amount to ship and it’s almost always late. Support always responds with please allow an additional 10 days ….. they should be more transparent for fullfillment and shipping times. Support is not helpful at all they had me wait recently for almost a month for one item. They refunded me only because I threatened a chargeback and claimed it was because they were truly sorry . The tracking is a joke , they claim they use ups but that is fake. And it’s impossible to actually track anything.

Kreatzilla
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 mois
9 décembre 2022

Way to hard for set up! Not sure how this will work out but I am giving it a try. I can't even tell if all my stores are connected.

Marusha'
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
26 octobre 2022

Used this app to sell merch for my brand. I like the quality, but there are hidden fees that make it so that you lose money if you don't markup your prices by 60-90%. This is on top of the base costs you pay for the products.

Dynasty Rap Merch
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 28 jours
Printful a répondu 26 octobre 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your review and for sharing your honest feedback.
The price you see in our product catalog would include the product itself and one print and additional prints would cost extra. As shipping and taxes (if applicable), are calculated on a variety of different factors like size of the order, fulfillment location and final destination - they're added only at the checkout.
If there are any unexpected charges that you've noticed, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@printful.com or our live chat and we will be happy to help you.

7 octobre 2022

Don't do it! They basically charge you retail prices and squeeze your margins to the point they are not profitable, after facebook ads and shipping costs I am left with (negative) -$4 to +$3 for all of my troubles. Based on their cost I need to charge $70-80 for a hoodie. This would be fine if the quality of the product were aligned with the cost. They are not. We have experienced multiple print peels and errors and many customer complaints. Cost aside the functionality is fine but note they will have many inconsistencies in the availability of the product. We liked a more premium feel so opted for the next level 4600. However, keeping this available on the site is a full-time job. The shirt is often out of stock, our latest issue seems to be we are unable to add the basic white tee as a variant. Like seriously I can't add white as a variant, this is the most basic of options?!?! In short a good option if you are looking for cheep quality prints and products for perhaps band merchandise but if you are trying to create a credible brand I'd use them to test designs and samples to get a feel for how people are responding to your designs, then immediately switch to a local screen print if your style is popular. Based on ease of use for new brands just starting out is the only reason I'd give them 2 stars. Once you scale to a point you'll need to move away from printful and find a printer you can work with on a more long term basis.

Nation Athletics Bjj
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
Printful a répondu 31 octobre 2022

Hi!
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best.
We have forwarded the information provided to our developers to look into it. We are constantly working on improvements, so we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.
Please know that we take responsibility for fulfillment and manufacturing errors; we urge customers to reach out to the support team in case there are issues with the store or received products.
We are a stock on demand company and we are constantly going through all of our products to see what options are available and which have stocking issues, so thank you for bringing this up.
Our apologies for any inconvenience caused. In regards to product-adding issues, please reach out to feedback@printful.com directly.

- Renate

2 août 2022

A Live customer support option NEEDS to be available. It’s pretty frustrating having to deal with chat or email.

The Unleashed Collection
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 6 ans
Printful a répondu 2 août 2022

Hello!

Thank you for your review. At the moment, we don't offer phone support, but if you have any questions or concerns, you can reach out to our support via email or our live chat option and we will be happy to help you as soon as possible.

29 juin 2022

app farraginosa, dovrebbe essere semplificata. I prezzi non sono chiari e risultano sempre troppo alti con perdite per il venditore

Earth Thanks
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Presque 3 ans
Printful a répondu 29 juin 2022

Ciao,

Grazie per la tua recensione! Apprezziamo davvero il tuo feedback onesto.

Facciamo del nostro meglio per offrire prezzi equi e accessibili a tutti.
Sebbene i nostri prezzi possano sembrare un po' alti, confidiamo che, insieme ai servizi e ai prodotti di qualità che forniamo, sia un buon investimento nel complesso I prezzi dei prodotti ci consentono di garantire e migliorare costantemente i nostri servizi, le opzioni dei prodotti, offrire assistenza tecnica e clienti , alcuni altri bei tocchi come le opzioni di branding per i documenti di trasporto e altri servizi. Lavoriamo sempre per abbassare i prezzi dei nostri prodotti, ove possibile, mantenendone ovviamente la qualità.

Puoi vedere il prezzo del prodotto visualizzando i prodotti nel nostro catalogo così come quando finisci il tuo design e spingi il prodotto nel tuo negozio. Se qualcosa manca o non è chiaro, scrivi gentilmente a support@printful.com e il nostro Team sarà lieto di consigliarti ulteriormente! :)
_________

Hello,

Thanks for your review! We truly appreciate your honest feedback.

We do our best to offer fair and accessible pricing for everyone.
While our prices might seem a bit high, we trust that, along with the services and the quality products we provide, it’s an overall good investment The product prices allow us to ensure and constantly improve our services, product options, offer technical and customer support, some other nice touches like branding options for your packing slips and other services. We are always working on lowering our product prices, where possible, while still retaining their quality, of course.

You can see the product pricing by viewing the products in our catalog as well as when you finish your design and push the product to your store. If something's missing or unclear, please kindly write to support@printful.com and our Team will be happy to further advise! :)

4 juin 2022

The app itself was really easy to use, However, I had purchased a sample of my design on a t-shirt and the quality just wasn't up to the standards I was expecting it looks as if the graphic was spray-painted on because some of the paint was splattered on the side of the text and design. I haven't tested washing the garment to see how it will hold up in the wash. Overall I belive it gets the job done but was hoping for a better quality image.

DARK MVTTER
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
Printful a répondu 5 juin 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear about the quality issues with the print. We would always be happy to check on any quality concerns and ensure that the products you receive live up to your expectations. You can submit a problem report by clicking on the order on your Printful account and selecting Problem report or by reaching out to our support team at support@printful.com. We'll gladly process the issue from there.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

23 mars 2022

I've ordered a number of samples trying different print and t-shirt options and they have all been poor quality prints, which is very disappointing as the Printful app and service is easily the best to use.

HydroHQ
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un an
Printful a répondu 24 mars 2022

Hi!

Thank you for sharing your experience. Sorry to hear that it hasn't been a pleasant one.
Please know that we take quality concerns seriously and we'd like to look into this closer. Please either submit a problem report for your order or contact our support team via live chat or email - support@printful.com
We'd be happy to resolve this issue for you as diligently as possible.
Hope to hear from you soon!

- Renate

14 mars 2022

I like the product the cotton was cool and my design was perfect print on demand is easy to use quick access to customers it a recommendable app to anyone who want to start a clothing brand this app is a life saver since i start using it, i have acquired most skills prints on demand is the right app my advice is print on demand team should in prove on delivery think thats the only place they improvement aside delivering the rest is perfect

Phil sport
Italie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
Printful a répondu 15 mars 2022

Hi!

Thank you for your kind words regarding our services.
We're sorry to hear that you have been disappointed by our delivery time. Please know that we are constantly working with our carriers to ensure the best possible delivery times staying within our flat shipping rates. We understand how important fast delivery is and we hope to continue improving the process. We sincerely appreciate your patience!

- Renate

20 février 2022

I've just finished completing my first order and I will admit, it was not that straight forward to setup the fulfillment details. Additionally, the fulfillment process identified Latvia as the closest location??? I'm in the US and it sounds like I will be waiting a while for this. I am doing this order for myself to test the service before fully opening my shop so I'm concerned that I might need to find another service if the order is greatly delayed.

Mister Miguel
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
Printful a répondu 21 février 2022

Hi, Miguel!

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that there were some issues with creating your first order.
Please note that the item you chose can be fulfilled only in two of our facilities - Latvia and the UK. You can see this information in the product catalog under the Availability tab for this product. While we do our best to offer all of our products in all our facilities, it depends on the suppliers available in the area. Thank you for understanding.
The fulfillment process for this order has already started, so we hope to ship it out as soon as possible. As you noted, the delivery speed for international orders may take time but we are working with different carriers to ensure the fastest delivery possible. You can always track the order via the tracking link when the package is sent out.
To see products that can be delivered the fastest to you, please consider setting up your account preferences to the US to limit the product catalog's variety.

- Renate