Printful : print on demand

Printful : print on demand

Forfait gratuit disponible
Note (4,6)
Développeur
4279 avis
90 avis
Note globale
4,6
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
90 avis
23 décembre 2022

Great but there is high prices on printful also you have to check if the product could be shipped to the destination you want

Zhyko Store
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 6 jours
14 décembre 2022

Printiful is great but the people they hire to do the work are terrible. All hoodies look cheap, have threads popping out and some of the samples and clothing clients are getting are actually damaged and stained. Not goo for business since you do charge a lot and clients are paying a lot

Fudge Off
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 jours
Printful a répondu 15 décembre 2022

Hi!

Thank you for sharing your concern. Please know that we take quality issues seriously and for each case we recommend submitting a problem report. Such feedback helps us improve our services.
We always urge checking in with our support team because we take responsibility for fulfillment, manufacturing and various shipping errors. Please don't hesitate to reach out to support@printful.com if the products you receive are not up to your expectations.

- Renate

10 décembre 2022

these two apps are perfect but the COST for their service IS ASTRONOMICAL -_- I don't understand why they charge sooo much. Hopefully the prices decrease

In Effloresce
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 10 jours
Printful a répondu 11 décembre 2022

Hi!

Thank you for sharing your concerns.
Please note that there are no hidden transaction fees for any of our orders, and we extensively test all our products to ensure the best possible quality for the product and the print. Our prices also reflect our 24/7 support, free clipart, designs, mockups and option to edit the designs with our generator.

- Renate

23 novembre 2022

Some of the meta data imported to Shopify is inaccurate, e.g. iPhone cases import the model variants as "sizes" when they should be named "Model".

YGGY
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
Printful a répondu 24 novembre 2022

Hi!

Thank you for sharing your concern. Indeed, phone models are added as sizes automatically since we push either sizes or color options for our products. You can also manually create the listing in your Shopify first, creating the "model" variant and then manually sync these variants on Printful. It's a bit of a workaround but that way you can ensure that instead of sizes, your customers can choose models.

However, please know that we are constantly working on improvements and we aim to make store management and product adding as easy as possible, so that might change in the future. We sincerely appreciate your patience!

- Renate

8 octobre 2022

I don't understand how we do not have stock all the time for products - every time we create something with stock you have - before even selling it - you are out or discontinued.....this does not help a growing business succeed.

River's 2020
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 26 jours
Printful a répondu 9 octobre 2022

Hi!
Thank you for leaving a review. We're sorry to hear about the products in your store.
If a product is showing up as out of stock, it could be due to various reasons - settings in Shopify (inventory tracking), settings in Printful (selling region), or that the products are actually not available at the moment.
Please reach out to our support team directly at support@printful.com to confirm the situation in your case as perhaps that is something that can be resolved. Hope to hear from you soon!

Modifié le 7 septembre 2022

A good app for integrating products in Canada, it helps ship out products fast especially with the postal service. I would've given them five stars if they didn't halt orders because product designs didn't meet standards. This impediment can at times require you to use a different supplier. But good app

Designs with Dave
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
27 juillet 2022

fix it to where we can edit design and update the changes to shopify listing. Make it a lot easier to make edits to clothes

U Can't Impede (UUCCII)
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 12 mois
Printful a répondu 28 juillet 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for sharing your concerns.
Right now you can fully edit products in your Shopify account, any changes made to the product there will be synced with Printful. However, you can also make some changes in Printful like changing the design, editing the price, and changing mockups. There are certain technical limitations to what can be done now but we are always working on improvements!

- Renate

3 juillet 2022

I like the product offerings I cannot stand how difficult it is to find answers or get help on SIMPLE issues that consistently arise and prevent me from selling my products!

Painted Moose Gallery
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 ans
Printful a répondu 3 juillet 2022

Hello,

Thank you for leaving a review!

We're sorry to hear that you have run into any issues while using our services, and we can assure you that we would be happy to help and answer any inquiries. You can always reach us at support@printful.com or by using our live chat which can be found by clicking on the yellow chatbox on our website. Let us know how we could help :)

Hope to hear from you soon!

28 février 2022

I use this app to design products for my store. I find it challenging to get my design on your products.

Sanspec Collection
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Presque 2 ans
Printful a répondu 28 février 2022

Hi!

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to hear that you are experiencing some trouble with our products. Please know that we offer various blog posts on this subject (https://www.printful.com/blog/), and we also have an FAQ dedicated to product creation (https://help.printful.com/hc/en-us/sections/360004088560-Design-tips). If you need additional help with matching your designs to our file guidelines, you can submit a request to our graphic design services (https://www.printful.com/design-services).
If you need more information on the products you have chosen to achieve the best possible outcome, please contact us at support@printful.com

-Renate

16 août 2021

Ein paar Produkte sind sehr teuer und haben eine optisch nicht ganz so gute Qualität. Ganz negatives Feedback geht leider in die viel zu lange Lieferzeit.

FABIG-ShopBox
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 7 mois
Printful a répondu 16 août 2021

Hallo!

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir testen alle unsere Produkte ausgiebig, um die bestmögliche Qualität zu bieten und verwenden die neueste Technologie auf dem Markt. In unseren Produktpreisen sind unter anderem auch Dinge wie Integrationen mit eCommerce-Plattformen, Mockups, 24/7-Kundensupport und faire Löhne für unsere Mitarbeiter enthalten. 

Wir wissen, dass die Versandzeiten wichtig sind und arbeiten eng mit unseren Versandpartnern zusammen, um Ihnen die besten Versandoptionen anzubieten. Wenn die Geschwindigkeit des Versands wichtig ist, können wir gegen Aufpreis ein Upgrade auf Expressversand vorschlagen.

Zögern Sie nicht, sich mit uns über feedback@printful.com in Verbindung zu setzen, wenn Sie zusätzliches Feedback haben. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, Ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern.

-Liva