Printful : print on demand

Printful : print on demand

Forfait gratuit disponible
Note (4,6)
Développeur
4279 avis
295 avis
Note globale
4,6
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
295 avis
29 janvier 2023

nice app,but i would love to see more products in the future like over size t shirts or beach towels

Be Savage Co
Grèce
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 19 jours
26 janvier 2023

helpful for just starting out and not really knowing which direction to take. I enjoy the options Printful has for on demand orders and/or automatic order fulfillment.

MartyrMP
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 mois
26 janvier 2023

I think it's great but it is overpriced compared to competitors. That being said, I supposed the quality might make it worth it. I wish I could easily update changes to a product once it's already posted in my store though.

Perfect Storm Apparel
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 mois
24 janvier 2023

Easy to use, great customer service! A nice variety of items to choose from, decent design software with minimal issues.

The Shop @ JBP
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
19 janvier 2023

So far so good! Haven't had a lot of experience with it yet to give it a 5 star so for now 4. We have ordered only a few but shipping speed was good and quality was good.

Shop Crosshouse
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
16 janvier 2023

It’s easy to use and great for creative people. I have sold or bought anything yet but I like what I’ve been able to create.

4kcloe
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 6 jours
14 janvier 2023

Good app, easy to use once you have done a few designs. Easy to change variants. Product selection is good. I like it.

rindtoko
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 11 jours
Modifié le 11 janvier 2023

Es buena e intuitiva, y no la recomendaría por sus altos precios en México, dado que ya existe printful en México deberían ser mas baratos los envíos

ElSchnauzer
Mexique
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 6 jours
8 janvier 2023

Great so far except struggling to get Express shipping on my Shopify siye with Prinful. All my POD posters are through Prinful. Struggling to get someone to give me a clear answer or solution. All my prints are being fulfilled in Australia with Printful but why cant I get express option for my customers at checkout??

PROGRESSIVE PRINTS
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 mois
5 janvier 2023

4 out of 5. Easy to use and add to exsisting collection. Printful is Slightly more expnsive but has more features than printify.

GrandMastaSkunk
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 7 jours