Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 décembre 2023

Would say this app consistently complies with my requests for designs. However its quite frustrating when i need one error tweaked or an extra color and am not given the option at all to do so. Therefore, having me to design and create loopholes that would be better off if there were ways to combat them

Th3Th3rd3ye
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

Really good platform to design clothes for your brand, the only downside is that the clothes are a bit expensive so you have to be comfortable to charge your customers more

StellarAthletes
Chypre
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2024

Very difficult to edit designs on the app

Freja's Flowers & Jewels
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2024

still no sale but easy to use. i keep my faith that i will sell one day because of this easy link between Printful and shopify

DropWiz
Canada
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

The integration between Shopify and Printful was seamless. Only thing about Printful that I wasn't happy with was the lack of transparency regarding digitization fees. I lost money because of this.

Phased Merch
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

I would definitely recommend this app to anybody and everybody. It's a great service that simplifies work for those aspiring to start a clothing brand and more. It's definitely fit for purpose.

KROSS KULCHA
Zambie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2023

Well it was my first experience and it went well
Quick turnover an as far the quality I would say it’s ok.

RNP Fashion
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 octobre 2023

So far I really like this app. I like how easy it is to connect to your shop and how easy it is to add new products. Haven’t seen the quality yet so as soon as I get some samples in know for sure

Blindless Mindz clothing and design
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2023

I love the printful and shopify integration, I wish the quality of the prints was always consistent, sometimes its bright and beautiful and sometimes its pale and looks like its not the best quality

Las Tres Boutique
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2024

It was easy for an untechnical person like me.

opinion-ish.com
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application