Printful: Print on Demand , 6.174 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 24 settembre 2022

Hey I really do love the Shopify.com experience. A very satisfied customer right here. Great job guys, keep it up.
Thank you.
LLCFI

leolionclubinc
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
31 dicembre 2022

It's good however there are a few things that I would change to make it a bit more user friendly such as allowing different similar products be combined as varients of one another. Also taking a design you used on one item and being able to retreive it with ease to use on other similar produucts while still being able to edit it.

Other than that I think that it is amazing and basically life saving. I would be so lost with out this app.

Bubbly Bunny Gaming Cafe
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Printful ha risposto 1 gennaio 2023

Hi!

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Please note that there is a workaround for adding products under one listing. You would need to create such a product in Shopify and then manually sync the variants in Printful. For more information, please reach out to our team at support@printful.com

- Renate

23 novembre 2020

PERFECTO, te facilitan todo estando printful muy bien entrelazado con shopify, el único pero son los precios y envíos.

Mano-Di-Fili
Spagna
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2017

COOL. Just missing mannequins displaying the clothes for a 5th star.

Theraforge
Francia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 luglio 2019

I really like how i can import shirts and stuff to my website i gave it a 4 because something there is still a background on images i upload to a shirt.

Andrewalban
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Printful ha risposto 16 luglio 2019

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate hearing from you!
We suggest uploading designs in the PNG or PSD file format with transparent backgrounds, in 150 to 300 DPI and the RGB colour space.

If you need assistance with editing your designs and removing these backgrounds, you can reach out to our design team via here: https://www.printful.com/design-services

Feel free to also reach out to us at feedback@printful.com, if you have any questions or concerns! :)

- Vita

10 marzo 2023

Printful is a one stop shop, everything you need or need done they can do, I had such a hard time figuring things out but their support team worked with me until I got it, thanks to someone named Javier who sent me a step-by-step link, it explained everything I needed to know, a big thank you to Javier.

Real Men Apparel
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2022

Alles Top. Keine Fehler bis jetzt. Einfache Handhabung und tolle Oberfläche. Sobald die ersten Bestellungen eingehen, folgt mehr.

Don Pedro Z
Spagna
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 settembre 2019

I know I should have given 5 stars. (this is a 4.5 stars review)
Great team with great customer support. the only reason for the missing half star is for the technical side in regards of the bulk duplicating and the possibility to save a ...

vvegann
Marocco
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 aprile 2020

I wish the design would automatically push to several surfaces, but otherwise this is a miracle! File upload it easy, customer support is awesome and the products look great. I can't say for sure whether or not they are quality, but I will be ordering samples soon!

Foreignspell
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Printful ha risposto 29 aprile 2020

Hi, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying using the app! At the moment, designs can only be added to one product at a time, but we definitely appreciate your input on this functionality.
We hope you try out some products with your designs, we're sure the products will turn out great!

If there's anything else you'd like to share about your time with us or if you have any questions, be sure to let us know at feedback@printful.com! We'd love hearing from you!

- Zana

16 gennaio 2023

It’s easy to use and great for creative people. I have sold or bought anything yet but I like what I’ve been able to create.

4kcloe
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app