Printful:オンデマンド印刷 , 5,699件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年4月2日

Not very good it will not do anything

Sunflower Dreams Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away and do our best to help.

2024年4月1日

You've removed the ability to export details of fulfilled orders

GSROC - German Shepherd Rescue of Orange County
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Hi there, thank you for your review! The ability to export order details is possible from the Printful dashboard-> Orders tab. There, you can download a report in CSV or XLSX file. If you're having trouble with this, for sure reach out to our team via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to assist you with this!

2024年3月27日

Horrible so far. Cannot get printful templates to import to shopify

RILLIBIIG ACTIONWEAR
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Hi there, thank you for your review! To better assist you and address your concerns, could you please provide us with more details about the specific issue you're facing? Feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com with more information and screenshots of the problem. This will help us better understand the situation and provide you with the appropriate assistance!

2024年3月28日

I've been trying to add products to Shopify for hours but it keeps redirecting me to the first page to go over the process over and over again
I think you guys need to fix your site

LIMBO
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Hi there, thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear that you're having trouble adding products to your store.

To better assist you and address this issue effectively, please reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Kindly provide us with your account details and any relevant information regarding the steps you've taken so far. We'll be happy to look into this and help you resolve this!

2024年1月5日

Not happy with the shipping & delivery process. Tracking says my order is in the post office but when I went to the post office they could not locate it. Printful customer support is a bit aggressive for me at least. Some agents are nice, but some are a bit not so friendly. So I can't give a better rating for now.

Irony at it's best
ラトビア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年1月8日

Hi! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to hear that it hasn't been the best one.
On our end, we see the same tracking information as you, we can only recommend some options based on our observations. That said, the support should be more transparent and helpful. We'll gladly look into your situation, so please provide the order number by sending us an email to feedback@printful.com

2024年3月21日

not bad

MERAKI
フランス
アプリの使用期間:28日
Printfulが返信しました 2024年3月24日

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would certainly love to hear more about your experience as we're always looking to improve. Feel free to send us an email at feedback@printful.com. We truly appreciate your input! :)

2024年4月6日

TERRIBLE GET PROPER CUSTOMER SERVICE

Flowers & Fantasy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Thank you for leaving a review and we're sorry to hear about your experience! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024年3月12日

Existe um dashboard do Brasil com produtos entregues mais rápidos no Brasil, mas não há uma forma clara de acessar a conta do Brasil. Sempre que você loga, sua conta vai pra printful.com - sem as opções listadas no video tutorial da Printful Brasil.

Confuso pra mim.

Este é o video falando do BR (no Youtube):

Como montar um negócio de e-commerce com print-on-demand | Printful Brasil

ICSart.store
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年3月14日

Lamentamos qualquer confusão causada! Agradeceríamos se você pudesse entrar em contato diretamente com nossa equipe pelo e-mail feedback@printful.com, e teremos prazer em analisar a situação e fazer o possível para ajudar a resolvê-la. Nós realmente apreciamos você compartilhar seus comentários!

We're sorry about any confusion caused! We would appreciate it if you could reach out to our team directly via e-mail feedback@printful.com, and we'll gladly take a look into the situation and do our best to help resolve it. We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback!

2024年4月2日

Same error every time when I attempt to load products onto store.

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd be happy to check further on the mentioned error. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2023年10月16日

The Printful platform has become almost impossible to use. It takes ages to just add one product because the platform is so slow. Sometimes it freezes completely and you can't continue adding products or it takes forever to load the next step. I contacted support and was told to clear the browser cache, but this does not help. Very close to abandoning Printful and looking elsewhere.

Enviro Vogue Apparel
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月