리뷰 (6,659)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 6일

It’s not allowing me to add my products to Shopify. I have the accounts connected but when I try to add products it just sends me through a loop of how to connect the platforms… Please help

Graphic Tees Online
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 9일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll look into it right away.

2024년 6월 8일

If you had a less than zero, I would choose that.

DojoCamo
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 6월 12일

We're sorry to hear that your experience fell short of your expectations. We take feedback seriously and would like to understand more about what went wrong so we can address it. Please reach out to our team via email feedback@printful.com so we can assist you further!

2024년 3월 27일

Good afternoon, my company and I are totally disappointed with the purchase made, the samples that arrived in our possession are not what was requested at the time of making the purchase. The color sent in the design is purple, violet or purple. The sample items arrived with fuchsia embroidery. This is part of my company's brand identity and does not represent us at all. I attach images for your verification and I hope to receive a response on the matter.

Colombian Harvests Coffee & Food Inc.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 3일

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your purchase. Please reach out to our support team via email at support@printful.com with the order number and a photo of the affected product. Our team will be happy to look into this and resolve this!

2024년 3월 26일

I guess this company earns too much to give customer service to their sellers... We ordered a tryout package of clothes, and never got any delivery message, any update, email or anything and suddenly they're saying that it's returned to them. WITHOUT US KNOWING! And not only that, WE have to pay for the shipment ourselves again! Just awful and uncanny customer service, and no understanding or care for us. Cannot recommend.

nonbasique
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 28일

Thank you for leaving a review! We're sorry to hear about the situation you encountered and we truly appreciate the feedback! We would certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned order. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024년 4월 18일

having trouble connecting to shopify correctly

WAKE UP YOUR CITY
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 19일

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We strive to provide the best possible service and experience for our customers, and we're sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best. To address your specific issues and ensure a satisfactory resolution, we kindly ask you to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to look into this and address your concerns!

2024년 4월 2일

Not very good it will not do anything

Sunflower Dreams Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 4일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away and do our best to help.

2024년 3월 27일

shopify says account is linked to printful, but printful says to add the account. multiple printful support members are repeating that the steps that have been followed need to be followed, so am a neverending loop with no help in sight. I want to use printful vs the other print on demand apps, but frustration is nearing it's peak.

Bankruptees
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 3일

Hi there, thank you for leaving the review! We're sorry to hear about the frustration you've experienced with integrating Printful with your Shopify account.

To better assist you and address this issue effectively, could you please reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com? Kindly provide us with your account details and any relevant information regarding the steps you've taken so far. Our team is committed to helping you resolve this matter as quickly as possible!

2024년 6월 10일

products way too expensive and you wont make any profit.

Matt Sowards Merch
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Printful개 2024년 6월 12일

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about your concerns regarding our product prices. The product prices allow us to ensure and constantly improve our services and product options, offer technical and customer support, and some other nice touches like branding options for your packing slips and other services. We are always working on lowering our product prices, where possible, while still retaining their quality.

2024년 4월 1일

You've removed the ability to export details of fulfilled orders

GSROC - German Shepherd Rescue of Orange County
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 3일

Hi there, thank you for your review! The ability to export order details is possible from the Printful dashboard-> Orders tab. There, you can download a report in CSV or XLSX file. If you're having trouble with this, for sure reach out to our team via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to assist you with this!

2024년 7월 19일

is really hard to design

PINKY LOVER
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Printful개 2024년 7월 21일

Thank you for leaving a review! If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.