리뷰 (6,612)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 2일

Not very good it will not do anything

Sunflower Dreams Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 4일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away and do our best to help.

2024년 6월 25일

Sogar das nachträgliche Ändern der Produkte die sich schon im Shop befinden ist ein mit Printful sehr einfach. Es macht einfach nur Spaß mit der App zu arbeiten. Ich bin vollkommen begeistert!

BMRNG.rocks
독일
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 6월 30일

Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Ihnen die Zusammenarbeit mit Printful Spaß gemacht hat. Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrungen geteilt haben! 🧡

We're happy to hear that you have been enjoying working with Printful. Thank you for sharing your experience! 🧡

2024년 6월 5일에 편집됨

Its easy to place your design on a temple and to the store.

Fani5
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 24일

Thanks for sharing your experience! Making the process seamless is what we aim for! 😊

2024년 5월 19일

PRINTFUL IS PERFECT

Urgedme
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 22일

Thank you for your kind words! 🧡

2024년 6월 20일

its complicated to synced item with shopify

Mongkol Muay Thai Fight Gear
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 6월 26일

Thank you for your review! We’d be happy to check on this! Please reach out to feedback@printful.com if you are still having any issues with a product and/or have any feedback or suggestions as we’re always working on improving our services.

2024년 3월 17일

Love that I can set up designs and send them easily to Shopify. It is also super easy to fulfill orders.

BYRF
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 20일

Thanks a bunch for the positive review! Making your experience smooth and efficient is what we're all about! ⭐

2024년 4월 10일

Super user friendly, very organized and the products listed for sale are great! Perfect for a growing business that revolves around "POD"

My Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 11일

We're thrilled to hear that our platform is user-friendly and you're satisfied with the product collection! Thank you for choosing us for your business! 🚀

2024년 5월 12일

Great service for my business needs.

Coach Malachi Merch
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 14일

We’re thrilled to hear it’s been a great experience for you! Thank you for sharing your feedback! 😊

2024년 4월 17일에 편집됨

I love Printful! They have PHENOMENAL customer service and their products are AWESOME!

Blueridgesilverhound Merch
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 4일

We appreciate the stellar feedback! ⭐

2024년 3월 22일

Great up for bringing design alive! Great quality products and shipping is faster than expected.

NoxiLux
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 24일

We're thrilled to hear that Printful has helped you bring your designs to life! It's fantastic to know you're pleased with the quality of our products as well as the speedy shipping. Thanks for sharing your experience! ⭐