Printful: Print on Demand , 리뷰 4,299개

전체 평점
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 1월 14일

Excited to see what they could do we hastily we placed several sample orders, for multiple garments with Printful (in hindsight this was a mistake).. EVERY garment had 1x or more of the issues details below: • Badly folded and creased after being squeezed into mailing bags that are WAY too small (so they look used/worn)
• Grubby / Dirty factory floor marks
• Misplaced prints (so printed at an "angle" even though all of the artwork was 100% straight)
• Poorly embroidered logos that are bunched. (not enough backing used)
• Pretreatment stains (yellow) on ALL DTG garments.
• Poor delivery times that missed the agreed SLA times. • It was initially claimed that you now have a "UK" based production centre (which is part of the reason we contracted you, but it appears all of these garments were sent from Europe?) To be frank the overall quality and experience is shockingly bad, and if these had been sent directly to our customers (luckily these were all "Test" orders shipped directly to us!) I am certain that they would have ALL been returned leaving our reputation for high quality products and service irrevocably damaged. We raised all of these issues with Printful, and approximately 20x emails later with multiple different reps (you never know who your going to get! another part of the problem: it's basically just a call centre full of people that couldn't care less!!) the general "gist" of their responses we're that it's: "Within Parameters" These people are literally trained to dismiss your issues, and point to some BS "Parameters" that make no sense, and they basically repeat themselves with their fingers in their ears... Not once did they EVER accept responsibility... It truly was a shockingly bad experience. Shockingly bad products, shocking customer services, and shocking inability to accept the fact that screwed up, filthy dirty garments, covered in stains, with wonky prints, and badly embroidered logos are not within anyones "Parameters". Please don't risk it, its not worth it, even if by chance you get a good order once, you'll rue the day when you have a problem... they won't be interested.

앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 Printful개 2022년 1월 14일


Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience with Printful has not been the most positive, but we hope we can improve it moving forward!

Once an order has been placed, it would be routed to a fulfillment facility based on factors like product and print type availability, final destination, and others. Our team looked into your orders and they were routed to our Latvia fulfillment facility, as the items currently are not available for fulfillment with the UK one. You can always check product availability directly from our product catalog > availability tab.

As all the items are placed on the printing and embroidery pallets by hand, there can be slight discrepancies regarding the placement of the final design.
The staining you mentioned would be from the fixation agent that's used industry-wide and helps the inks bond with the garment. It wouldn't be permanent and would come off after the first quick wash.

If there's ever an issue with any of the received products that has been an error on our side, or if the product has been damaged in transit, we would always take full responsibility.
We see that you've been in contact with our senior team member already and full refunds have been issued for your products as of now.

Thank you once again for your time and honest feedback!
If you ever have any questions - don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at or our live chat and we will be happy to help you.


2022년 1월 4일

My experience with Printful has been like a toxic relationship. A wave of good times and total nightmares. We've had problems with products (one time my customer received a bag that said "coffee, squats and Jesus" - not something I sell) and other times it was crooked or misplaced prints. Despite selling over $50K in the last 6 months however, the company has shoved my business aside. They've hired inadequate shipping couriers and failed to provide a solution when over 20 of my orders were completely lost over the last 2 weeks. Their only solution to this ongoing issue is for me to upgrade to the Pro Membership for $65/mo, where I can choose a reliable courier myself, which for the bare minimum (the expectation for shipments to reach my customers, as per their entire business model), seems unreasonable. Before the current shipping fiasco, and right after my first big round of sales, I was offered the Executive discount, which isn't much - a dollar or so in savings, per sale. Since I sell in spurts each time a new product is dropped, this doesn't allow for me to stay consistent with sales numbers. A month or so after my first product drop, I was approached by a high level account manager (Samanta) who wanted to "check in" and see why I wasn't making the same sales that I had originally made within the first week - I explained my business model and she continued to press me, letting me know that she'd like to see $15-$20K in sales moving forward in order for me to keep my Executive discount. She said that this wasn't a hard and fast rule but a negotiation for me to keep the existing rate. This felt gross to me since I hadn't asked for the discounted rate in the first place - it was applied as a courtesy in what I assumed was an attempt to create an ongoing business relationship. Being given sales targets as if I was a low-level employee of this 3rd party app left a bad taste in my mouth, and as soon as I expressed that, I was met with hostility and a lot of ego-driven passive aggressive responses. Multiple emails followed with her mentioning my "unwillingness to cooperate" until I asked her not to email me again. I chose to look past that until the recent shipping incidents and the lack of cooperation from the Printful team. It seems that they will only do what it takes to protect their bottom line, even if that means that your business suffers the consequences. They seem to be using the poor delivery performance as leverage to move me into an expensive Pro Membership as they understand that it's my only option to provide positive customer experiences. They have acknowledged the shipping issue and refuse to make changes. They do not care about your business and they do not care about your customers. Unfortunately I am still with Printful until I find a solution to move my products to a new fulfilment service - a lot of the damage to my business' reliability through the eyes of my customers has already been done. Save your business's reputation and all of the stress that will inevitably occur in dealing with this company - please go elsewhere. (Shout out to Mariam though, she is seemingly the only good human at that company)

DREAM ON by Jasmine Lorimer
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
답글 Printful개 2022년 1월 6일

Hey there!

Thank you for your feedback, and we're sad to hear that our services didn't meet your expectations.

We understand that receiving items with quality issues and encountering shipping delays is not pleasant. Once the order is submitted, our shipping algorithm, based on the delivery address and available options for our shipping accounts, would automatically select the best fitting shipping carrier to deliver the order. We are continuously working on improving shipping options and partner with trusted carriers to deliver your orders most efficiently.

Currently, a particular carrier selection would be part of our Printful Pro feature, which is a paid service. We take all complaints seriously, and further feedback has been forwarded to the responsible team for review. We sincerely appreciate your patience!

Please know that we take responsibility for any error on our or the carrier's end. I see you're in direct communication with our account specialist to address concerns regarding your orders.

We are also truly sorry that your previous communication with our services was not successful, and we understand that you need to do what's best for your business, and we will be sad to see you go. However, we will gladly fulfill your orders again if you give us another try in the future.

- Elina

2021년 12월 19일

I wasn't expecting high quality from this company but after getting two items I ordered to test the process and product, I've archived all products from Printful. Honestly, the quality of the materials and the printing are so bad that I could not buy it or recommended, worse yet sell it. I don't know if it was like this always but all those good reviews are not honest. Be aware!
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Printful개 2021년 12월 20일

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please know that we intend to provide the best possible quality for all our products and services, so we'd like to look into your orders closer.
It seems that there is no problem report submitted for your order. To review and resolve the situation, we'd love to hear from you directly with photos of the outcome. Please forward these photos to, and we will do our best to rectify the situation. Hope to hear from you soon!


2021년 12월 15일에 편집됨

items are frequently out of stock and it's no alternative for the items. Most colors are just black and white no real options. Crazy how they aren't accepting my deal.

Patience Brings Blessings
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 Printful개 2021년 12월 15일

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We're very sorry about your unpleasant experience. We definitely want you to have the best experience with our integration and services in general.

We completely understand that stock is important for your sales, and stock issues can be frustrating, especially when they happen sometime after creating your product. If something is out of stock for longer than expected, we'd send you a notification about it, asking if you'd like to wait or switch to a different product. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Please reach out to us via, as we would love to look into the issues you are experiencing and hopefully improve your experience.

- Elina

2021년 12월 2일

per customer rep, my printful account cannot connect to Shopify because it got deleted...I have the printful app in my Shopify and I did not delete it... it's frustrating and there is no offered solution except for the advice to start from scratch...

MyLasso Deals
앱 사용 시간: 11개월
답글 Printful개 2021년 12월 3일

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback!

Looking at your Printful account, it looks like your Shopify store was indeed removed a year ago. If you'd like to add it again, you can go to your Printful dashboard > Stores > Choose platform; and follow the integration steps once more.

Please feel reach out to us if you have any further questions at!

- Elina

2021년 11월 17일

Terrible customer service, long wait times for products. I was using them for a while then decided to find another printer.

앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 Printful개 2021년 11월 17일

Hey, Corey!

Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our services didn't meet your expectations. We want all submitted content to be respectful of others, and we reserve the right to refuse any content that we find hateful. You can review our Acceptable content guidelines here [].

We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.


2021년 9월 25일

Deliveries to Mexico are lousy. Customers have already rated my store 1 star for delivery time. The order may take more than one month, which in these times is no longer valid. China works better?!?! When you contact Printful, they bureaucratically tell you that they must wait until the month is up to raise the complaint; they don't know where the product is for about 20 days. So for Mexico, dropshipping does not work.

Marco Serrot
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Printful개 2021년 9월 26일

Hi, Marco!
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're truly sorry to hear that the deliveries to Mexico are delayed. We are working with global carriers that in turn work with the local carriers to ensure safe delivery, however, due to transportation restrictions, customs, and other factors, international deliveries can be late.
Please note that we take responsibility for any lost packages if you reach out to us within 4 weeks of the last estimated delivery date. We're constantly working on improvements with our shipping, so thank you for your patience!

- Renate

2021년 9월 12일

App was great until I enabled the Pro trial. watch the end date because they will refuse a refund request.

답글 Printful개 2021년 9월 13일

Hi there!

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your experience!

Please note that by activating the free trial, you had to confirm that you agree to Subscription Terms of Service and the fact that at the end of the free trial period, you authorize Printful to automatically charge the subscription fee. Furthermore, according to the Subscription Terms of Service ( Section 4, You may cancel your Paid Subscription at any time; however, there are no refunds for cancellation.

If you have any questions or additional feedback, please reach out to us directly at, we would love to hear from you and assist with your concerns!

- Elina

2021년 7월 26일

I submitted a scan of an original cyanotype that's been successfully and precisely color-matched on numerous apparel and paper products by another POD vendor, but the blue in my Printful sample gaiter turned out cobalt blue instead, and showed none of the gradations of the original image. (I have a photo that shows the huge discrepancy, but apparently can't post it here). The file was created according to file guidelines, using color profile sRGB IEC61966-2.1. Yet I was told the print result was "to be considered expected." I am removing the app: I can't use a vendor that can't even remotely match my submitted art.

Karen Johanson Art
앱 사용 시간: 12개월
답글 Printful개 2021년 7월 27일

Hey, Karen!

Thank you very much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the print result on the neck gaiter didn't meet your expectations. Indeed due to the printing method used and the fabric type, heavy cyan tone designs won't match the original print file perfectly. A closer color match can be achieved on different product types such as posters and DTG prints. We sincerely hope that you'll consider giving us another chance in the future. Don't hesitate to let us know via if you have any additional feedback.


2021년 7월 11일

The printing quality REALLY sucks! Most of my t-shirts are black with white ink and the ink just looks completely faded on all of the shirts, I'd add so many more orders if the printing quality was better.

앱 사용 시간: 10개월
답글 Printful개 2021년 7월 11일

Hey, there!

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the print quality didn't meet your expectations. DTG printing technique uses eco-friendly water-based inks that soak into the garment. The print looks like it is part of the fabric and the fabric weave is visible through the print. Pure white prints on dark color garments may look slightly tinted. For vibrant pure white print, we can suggest trying screenprinting or vinyl printing techniques, however, Printful doesn't offer these options.