리뷰 (6,323)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 4일

The products are great but the integration is horrible. I have to upload a product multiple times before it'll say all sizes are in stock. For example, I'll upload a new t-shirt & it'll say all sizes are in stock besides Small. So I'll re-upload the product & it'll say all sizes are in stock besides Medium & 3XL. I have to do this over & over until it finally shows all sizes as "In stock". I've reached out to customer service & no one can find an answer or a resolution as to why this is happening.

The Art of Tyler Lamph
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
답글 Printful개 2024년 6월 6일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the product stock issue you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024년 5월 14일

Very difficult to navigate. Printify is way easy. Easier to speak to someone and track shipments. Easier to make apparel in the app. I’ve been pulling teeth with printful. There’s really no contact and little info on orders. No tracking provided.

The whole app and Shopify is complicated with Printful. We have 3 stores and we all agree. The models are also terrible. I really wish this was an easier process

Santa Barbara Happy
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 17일

Thank you for leaving a review! We’d be happy to hear your feedback and suggestions further, could you please reach out to us at feedback@printful.com - we will be more than happy to assist!

2024년 4월 3일

Do not like it preferred the way it was before the new updates very difficult to get to for templates.

JABHard
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 4일

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

2024년 3월 21일

This may not be exactly about the app, per se. I used to use edit on printful a lot to make changes to my designs. Now it seems that the only thing I can do is look at orders.

Pawsitivity Pet Products
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 24일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned edit feature. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024년 4월 4일

In your shipping price, I get too many times where it doesn't stop loading, I have to sign out just to get it to stop. then when I add a product it can take 30 + min for it to load why? I know It's not my computer It's brand new as of right now. It has to be your end. I don't want to have to go somewhere else, But can't keep paying you guys 25$ per month for this to cost me time.

Whitetiget etc P.O.D. CO./A.O.P. Clothing & Accessories
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 5일

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

2024년 4월 9일

Although the printing quality is great, the prices with Printful are too high. When compared to other print-on-demand companies that offer the exact same thing, it's at least twice the price.

Pioneer Kitty Market
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 11일

Thank you for submitting your review! We do our best to offer fair and accessible pricing for everyone. We trust that, along with the services and the quality products we provide, it’s an overall good investment. The product prices allow us to ensure and constantly improve our services, product options, offer technical and customer support, and some other nice touches. We are always working on lowering our product prices, where possible, while still retaining their quality, of course.

2024년 3월 22일

Your old userface much more user friendly. The new one sucks.

The Pew Pew Jew
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 24일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned issue. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll look into it.

2024년 5월 10일에 편집됨

The last update sucks a lot. None of my products are available on my website.

One Kind Soul
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 18일

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the latest update. Please reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com so we can address any specific issues you're facing!

2024년 5월 27일

Right now I'm caught in a horrible loop between the two. The printful account I originally created seems to have disappeared, and I can't get the two to sink up properly. It's a nightmare.

My Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 30일

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about the difficulties you're experiencing with syncing your accounts. This is not the experience we want for our customers, and we're here to help you resolve this issue. Please reach out to feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to look into this and assist you further!

2024년 4월 16일

I have followed the instruct to connect to shopify but it is not connecting.

GOSPEL T-SHIRTS APPAREL...
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 18일

Thank you for the review! We're sorry to hear that you're having trouble connecting to Shopify despite following the instructions. To better assist you, could you please reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com and provide more details about the issue you're facing? Our team is here to help troubleshoot and ensure a smooth connection process for you!