리뷰 (6,389)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 27일

I love it overall, but not sure what happened to the platform and Shopify. I am struggling to figure out how to get from Shopify to Printful, so I can make an order. What changed?

Ryan Cronin
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 1일

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love our platform overall. Could you please reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com and share more details about the issue? Our team will be more than happy to assist you in resolving this!

2024년 5월 18일

My overall experience has been decent, but there are always so many changes.

That MF
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 22일

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear that your overall experience has been decent. We understand that frequent changes can be challenging, and we're here to help. If you have any specific concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com We'll be happy to assist you!

2024년 4월 18일

very expensive and the print work is ok. times for printing are also very long compared to other print on demand and with the high prices it's only if you cant find it somewhere else for cheaper and faster. also the quality of the products your able to all over designs on is cheap cheap like badly made. I love something that is like really high quality that I could justify the price you pay with these guys

Cody Trade Designs San Francisco
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 19일

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate it. If there’s anything else you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

2024년 5월 12일

Half the products say out of stock on my store, but they’re listed in stock in your app and when i refresh the data it doesn’t update.

Rebel Girl Rampage
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 14일

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the product stock. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll look into it right away.

2024년 6월 3일

overall it's been fine, but I keep getting customers telling me they can't purchase because thier address isn't accepted. It appears to be a printful issue somewhere.

Skull and CrossGuns®
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 6월 6일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned address issue. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024년 5월 30일

very helpful app for beginners ,a big let down when it comes to fabric and quality though

Korrupted Komposure
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Printful개 2024년 6월 3일

We're glad to hear the app has been helpful! We also appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the product quality you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024년 4월 26일

Printful worked flawlessly until I got up to about 120 items. Then the items started to refuse syncing with Shopify. I've tried everything and when left to manual syncing, the items get caught in an upload buffer until they cancel after an hour. This is very frustrating and has slowed building my storefront to a crawl.

Artificial Perdition
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 28일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the sync issue you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024년 4월 19일

Customer service is amazing but although my designs are loved, the products are good but are too expensive, I can't sell anything. I tried for over a year.

Edified Faith
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 25일

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. We understand your concerns about pricing and its impact on your sales. We continuously evaluate our pricing to ensure it reflects the value we provide. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss anything else, please feel free to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We're here to support you in any way we can!

2024년 3월 23일

Great service, but some of the pricing is too high and needs revised, people are trying to make a profit and still grow, yet the majority of your sales go to Printiful - unless you set 50%(+) margins and make your customers pay ridiculous prices OR use the cheap lower quality clothing (which still feels slightly overpriced). But I'm clearly no expert or else my business would be thriving. Also, not a big fan of the new Shopify dashboard at all. Hopefully it’s updated or becomes a customizable setup.

THE WHITE CROW
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 24일

Thanks a bunch for the detailed review! We would love to hear more about your experience and feedback. Feel free to reach out to us via e-mail at feedback@printful.com, and we'll be happy to look into it! We truly appreciate your feedback!

2024년 6월 14일

I like the app and the product but trying to upload artwork for products is very difficult and counterintuitive. I tried making a dad hat and using your mockups the whole process is very confusing and sent me in circles.

DaddyOShirts
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Printful개 2024년 6월 18일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned issue. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.