Printful: Print on Demand , 리뷰 6,093개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 5일

All works well, just wish the margins were greater.

Lisa Brown's Treasure & Gifts
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7년
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 7일

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it! 😊

2024년 5월 12일

You guys are quick with your responses!

Clothing & Accessories
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 14일

We always want to ensure that you get the help you need as soon as possible! Thank you for sharing your experience! 😊

2024년 4월 3일

I do recommend the app to others, how ever was a little confused when you couldn't do this product
JDM Bill Cap
Another thing you change things to often, I come on like today and do this servery and try to make a product and order it. For some reason I cannot find a way to my templates?

highway555.store
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 4일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to look into it.

2024년 5월 12일

i like it so far

MITCH'S FITGEAR
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 14일

Thanks for sharing! We're happy to hear that you're liking it! 💫

2024년 5월 15일

Easy to use

Tea Body Inc
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 17일

We’re happy to know that you’re liking the app! 🧡

2024년 5월 8일에 편집됨

gefällt mir

Umai-me
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 5월 3일

This app appears to be very website friendly. It is easy to navigate through the sections and I do understand. The only way I am going to get more familiar with the app is to keep working in it and Printful makes it that way.

SKIN FIT CLOTHING AND NECESSITIES
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Printful개 2024년 5월 5일

We’re glad to hear that the process has been easy! Thank you for your review! 😊

2024년 3월 26일

Even a grandfather can use the program.
Missing some products.

Minitrucker
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 28일

We're glad to hear you found our platform user-friendly and we truly appreciate you sharing your experience! If there are specific products you're looking for, feel free to send us an e-mail to feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to look into it. :)

2024년 4월 16일

cool clothes

Kool Thangz
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 18일

Thanks for the positive feedback! 🧡We're glad you like our clothes. If you have any suggestions for how we can make your experience even better, feel free to let us know via email feedback@printful.com!

2024년 4월 30일에 편집됨

I would recommend the app. I would change some things. like better t shirt quality. letting us take a design and put it anywhere on the clothing. its kind of hard to design on the app. put things where you want them on the clothing. I make the product then con not find the product very confusing and frustrating. I tried to send a t shirt to my website it said it was sent and nothing came through. and why can you not pick v neck or round neck or both and why can i not pick different colors like hot pink purple black as the base color of the shirt. so that the design will still stay. that is frustrating as well.

Galloping Glitter Equestrian
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 24일

We're glad to hear you would recommend us to others and thank you for leaving us the review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the T-Shirt quality you mentioned as well as the available area for printing. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to take a look into it right away.