Printful: Print on Demand , 리뷰 5,813개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 19일

I would recommend Printful because of the service. A real person sends answers back if you email them with questions, or if they find a problem with the order - such as an image being off center. The actual products are 99% like the mockups. My customers love their products. I love the quality and the fact that I can design, order, and get everything made and shipped from one app. Printful does most of the hard work.

Thank You Printful.

ArtLady Designs LLC

ArtLady Designs LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2024년 3월 29일

I don't see where I can get access to my different stores. I have a shopify and etsy shop and I don't see how to locate them to make changes. Unless it's not on the app. Otherwise it's good if it's just something quick that you need to check with your orders. Like it!

Shoe Bakery
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 4일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned store access. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help!

2024년 3월 28일

After talking with support, it looks like Shopify has changed something, so all orders now have to be "manually request fulfillment." This is used to request fulfillment to the printful automatically.

I was told I could update my Shopify settings to " Enable Automatically fulfill the order," but this would also do the same to all incoming orders we need to manage ourselves.

Happy Endings
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 4일

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned settings. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024년 4월 17일

I find the website's interface visually on-point and really user-friendly especially when I need to make additional revisions to any of my images before I port to my store. Beyond that, it's a cool process.

The only other thing I can think of is perhaps adding standard-sized writing paper or envelopes to your stationery collection.

Quantum Vintage
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 19일

Thank you for the positive feedback! ⭐ If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

2024년 4월 16일

I have to say that this Printful is truly exceptional. The quality of their products is unparalleled, and it's evident that they put a lot of effort into ensuring that their customers receive only the best. What sets them apart, however, is their customer service. It's evident that they value their customers and are willing to go above and beyond to ensure that they are satisfied with their purchases. Whether you have questions about a product or need help with an order, their team is always there to help with a smile on their face. It's rare to find a company that truly cares about its customers, but this website is one of the few that does, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. and accommodating.

mysticalcherry
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 19일

Thank you for leaving a review!🧡 We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our products and customer service!

2024년 4월 16일에 편집됨

pretty good. easy to use. fun to design. When I log in from my store, it doesn't fully open anymore. trying to figure out why. I hate that the full ap doesn’t open automatically. Why the change? 8 have to hunt around to for enerything now, when I used to click the ap open from my store and everything opened beautifully,

AOshop.online
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 5일

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Feel free to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to look into the issue you're experiencing in more detail.

2024년 3월 22일

I have been working with Printful for over 3 years, and like many business relations, you'll have issues. What I like about Printful tho, is how easy it is to handle any design or layout issues you may have. Printful has been a great tool for me.

Crooked Halo Clothing
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 24일

We're delighted to hear Printful has been a great tool for your business! Providing you with the support you need to handle any issues is one of our top priorities. Thanks for sharing your positive experience! ⭐

2024년 4월 17일

Easy to use with the best printed designs. Prints look just like my actual designs! Keep up the great work.

Faith Products
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 19일

We’re thrilled to hear it’s been a seamless experience for you! Thank you for sharing your feedback! 😊

2024년 4월 8일

Would like to have more Bella and Canvas Product, and also having more durable , High Quality product to choose from in all solid black, Printful is Awesome.

SpadeSpear
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Printful개 2024년 4월 10일

Thank you for your review and recommendation! If you have any suggestions for new products you'd like to see from us, you can also submit a request on this page https://www.printful.com/feature-request This will help us to organize all new requests better and ensure that they're properly addressed!

2024년 3월 10일

I cannot even imagine using another POD supplier as my primary contact. For many years, Printful has been a great asset for my company, and they continue to improve with pricing and features every year. If you are just starting with POD for your business, this is the best company to start with.

AfroSpace Studios
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Printful개 2024년 3월 14일

We're truly grateful that you have chosen us throughout the years! Knowing that Printful has been such a valuable asset to your company is incredibly rewarding. We're dedicated to constant improvement, and your feedback is what drives us to provide the best service for you and our users.

Thank you for your feedback and the kind words!