Omtaler (6 336)

Samlet vurdering
4,7
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 83 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
6. mai 2024

My store isn't ready or open yet. I have been working on it on and off for years. I find designing/creating on Printful really user friendly, I've tried others and have come back to Printful. When I've had a query, I emailed them and received a response promptly. I am due to order samples soon and will review again once I've received them. So far, yes, I would recommend Printful.

FishDigits
Australia
Over 5 år bruker appen
Printful svarte 8. mai 2024

Thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! 🧡

10. juni 2024

It's been about three years since I used Printful as a print-on-demand provider, and I simply love the quality of their products (so do my clients).
The support service was efficient when one of my orders had delivery issues, when I had questions about products, or when I needed to update data. The integration to Shopify makes it super easy to use. Setting up the store and products is super easy. Creating multiple versions of one product is fairly simple (though I wish there was a tool that saved me more time on this one).

My Tiny Sanctuary
Sveits
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
Printful svarte 12. juni 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We’re glad to hear that your experience with Printful has been positive!🧡

19. april 2024

I would recommend Printful because of the service. A real person sends answers back if you email them with questions, or if they find a problem with the order - such as an image being off center. The actual products are 99% like the mockups. My customers love their products. I love the quality and the fact that I can design, order, and get everything made and shipped from one app. Printful does most of the hard work.

Thank You Printful.

ArtLady Designs LLC

ArtLady Designs LLC
USA
Nesten 4 år bruker appen
Printful svarte 25. april 2024

Thank you for the review! 🧡 We’re glad you’re enjoying our products and services!

13. mai 2024

The product creator tool is the best on the market by far. Also the mockups are often excellent and don't require additional work before posting directly to Shopify. The integration with Shopify is great and makes processing orders really easy!

I would like a 'one-click' method of approving orders though! :)

SchoolSwagShop.com
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Printful svarte 17. mai 2024

We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! We also highly appreciate the suggestion - I will be sure to pass this on to our team! 🧡

31. mai 2024

Dear Printful Team,

I hope this message finds you well. As a regular customer and a great admirer of your exceptional range of products and services, I wanted to share a suggestion that I believe could further enhance your offerings and appeal to an even broader customer base.

Foil Printing for T-Shirts: An Exciting New Option

In my experience with custom apparel, I have noticed a growing demand for unique and eye-catching designs. One technique that has caught my attention is foil printing. This method adds a reflective, metallic finish to designs, creating a striking and luxurious appearance that stands out.

Benefits of Foil Printing:

Enhanced Aesthetics: Foil printing adds a shiny, metallic finish that can make any design pop. This can be particularly appealing for special occasions, promotional merchandise, and fashion-forward customers.

Versatility: The technique is versatile and can be used to highlight specific parts of a design or cover larger areas, providing designers with more creative freedom.

High Perceived Value: Products with foil printing often have a higher perceived value, which can justify a premium price point and potentially increase your profit margins.

Market Demand: There is a notable trend towards more personalized and unique clothing items. Adding foil printing to your repertoire could attract customers looking for something beyond standard printing options.

Implementation Considerations:

Design Flexibility: Offering a variety of foil colors, such as gold, silver, and holographic, could cater to diverse customer preferences.
Quality Control: Ensuring the durability of foil prints through rigorous quality testing would be crucial to maintain Printful’s high standards.
Marketing: Launching this new feature with a targeted marketing campaign could generate significant interest and drive initial sales.
I am confident that incorporating foil printing into your product lineup could open up exciting new possibilities for both Printful and its customers. It aligns perfectly with the current trends in custom apparel and would undoubtedly enhance the overall appeal of your already fantastic services.

Thank you for considering this suggestion. I look forward to seeing the continued innovation and growth of Printful.

Best regards,

epicjunky
USA
9 måneder bruker appen
Printful svarte 3. juni 2024

Thank you for sharing your suggestion! 💫 Your input is certainly valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services. If there’s anything you think we could improve, or you might have any questions, you can always feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com.

29. mars 2024

I don't see where I can get access to my different stores. I have a shopify and etsy shop and I don't see how to locate them to make changes. Unless it's not on the app. Otherwise it's good if it's just something quick that you need to check with your orders. Like it!

Shoe Bakery
USA
Nesten 6 år bruker appen
Printful svarte 4. april 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned store access. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help!

17. april 2024

I find the website's interface visually on-point and really user-friendly especially when I need to make additional revisions to any of my images before I port to my store. Beyond that, it's a cool process.

The only other thing I can think of is perhaps adding standard-sized writing paper or envelopes to your stationery collection.

Quantum Vintage
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Printful svarte 19. april 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! ⭐ If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

16. april 2024

I have to say that this Printful is truly exceptional. The quality of their products is unparalleled, and it's evident that they put a lot of effort into ensuring that their customers receive only the best. What sets them apart, however, is their customer service. It's evident that they value their customers and are willing to go above and beyond to ensure that they are satisfied with their purchases. Whether you have questions about a product or need help with an order, their team is always there to help with a smile on their face. It's rare to find a company that truly cares about its customers, but this website is one of the few that does, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. and accommodating.

mysticalcherry
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Printful svarte 19. april 2024

Thank you for leaving a review!🧡 We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our products and customer service!

28. mars 2024

After talking with support, it looks like Shopify has changed something, so all orders now have to be "manually request fulfillment." This is used to request fulfillment to the printful automatically.

I was told I could update my Shopify settings to " Enable Automatically fulfill the order," but this would also do the same to all incoming orders we need to manage ourselves.

Happy Endings
Canada
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
Printful svarte 4. april 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned settings. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

5. juni 2024

I am very new to POD. After all of my research I found that Printful is one of the best for customer support. Inwhich you will need starting out. With that being said I do hope that they catch-up to the products that some of these other companies have. Overall I am very happy with Printful and I will not be leaving them.
Norman Ritter.

Ritter's Designs
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
Printful svarte 9. juni 2024

Thank you for your kind feedback! 🧡 In case you might have any suggestions regarding our product collection, or have any additional feedback, feel free to reach out to us directly via e-mail at feedback@printful.com. We truly appreciate your opinion!