De Shopify App Store heeft beperkte functionaliteit wegens gepland onderhoud op 11 december om 15.00 uur (UTC). Kom op een ander moment nog eens terug. We zijn binnen de kortste keren weer volledig operationeel.

Printful: Print on Demand , 4.897 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 september 2021

App was great until I enabled the Pro trial. watch the end date because they will refuse a refund request.

Printful heeft geantwoord 13 september 2021

Hi there!

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your experience!

Please note that by activating the free trial, you had to confirm that you agree to Subscription Terms of Service and the fact that at the end of the free trial period, you authorize Printful to automatically charge the subscription fee. Furthermore, according to the Subscription Terms of Service ( Section 4, You may cancel your Paid Subscription at any time; however, there are no refunds for cancellation.

If you have any questions or additional feedback, please reach out to us directly at, we would love to hear from you and assist with your concerns!

- Elina

20 september 2023

Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 21 september 2023

Hi there!

We're sorry to see that your experience hasn't been the best. We'd like to look into it and see what we can do to improve. Please reach out to us directly at
Hope to hear from you soon!