Printful: Print on Demand , 5.275 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 84% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 juni 2020

I gave up on using printful for my store. I removed everything and went with a different pod who has been fast and fantastic. Wish I could have said the same about printful but they managed covid-19 terribly. Placed an order on May 19th its still sitting but according to printful its on its 23rd day. Um June 19th makes 30 days.

UrbanUnicorn
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 23 juni 2020

Hi, thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear your experience with our services during this time has not been pleasant! The Covid-19 pandemic has affected various industries and people across the world and it has also affected our fulfillment times. Additionally, we are seeing a higher order volume than usually at this time and paired with the health and safety measures we are implementing at our facilities to keep our employees safe, some product categories are experiencing longer production times. Our fulfillment times are calculated in business days and our customer service will also provide information on the status of the order in business days. We recommend referring to our Covid-19 updates page for specific information on the current estimated production times and additional information: https://www.printful.com/covid-19.

All of our teams are working hard to fulfill each order as fast as possible and we hope we can return to our regular fulfillment times soon.

If there's anything we can help with, be sure to contact us at feedback@printful.com anytime!

- Zana

8 oktober 2018

What a joke! Don’t buy anything from these people unless you don’t care about your business and like piss poor products. Ordered 2 hats complete garbage.

Ruthless Retail
Canada
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 juni 2019

THIS APP IS NOT WORTH YOUR TIME TURN AROUND NOW!!!! WHERE DO I START. ILL MAKE IT SHORT I ONLY HAVE 100 CHARACTERS OK....

1. CHARGED ME FOR A TEST RUN AND OR ORDER AND WOULD NOT REFUND ME. BTW, SHOPIFY DID NOT CHARGE, THEY GOT IT WHY DIDN'T PRINTFUL? PRINTFUL KEPT ON REFERRING TO THIS SITUATION AS "THE SITUATION" BUT NEVER EXPLAINED WHY. IM STILL WAITING FOR THAT ONE. SOMETHING TELLS ME ILL CONTINUE TOO.

2. THE NECKLACES LOOK LIKE THEY CAME OUT OF A GUM BALL MACHINE.

3. THE COLORS BLEED TOGETHER ON THE THE FIRST 15 BACKPACKS BECAUSE THEY DID NOT CHANGE THE CARTRIGES CORRECTLY. THE LAST 6 TURNED OUT NICE. THE FIRST 15 WHERE COMPLETELY USLESS AND THEY WOULD NOT REPRINT THEM, INFACT THEY DEBATED WITH ME AND WOULDN'T EVEN REPRINT ONE. THE BAGS WERE SO DARK I COULDN'T EVEN TELL WHAT I WAS LOOKING AT AND THE'RE MY DESIGNS.

3. OVER ALL COMPLETELY VAUGUE, DISORGANIZED AND REALLY NEED HELP WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND OVERAL AWARENESS TO THE FULLEST.

4.RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE!!!!!!

CREATE37
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 30 april 2019

Thank you for your review!
We're truly sorry to hear that your experience with us has not been positive, but we do hope to improve it moving forward.

It is certainly important to note that any test orders that you place on Shopify would also need to be cancelled on your Printful Dashboard directly, as we have no indication of them being test orders on our end.
We truly appreciate your feedback in this regard and will look into solutions on how we could handle these type of instances in the future.
We're also truly sorry that our explanations of the situation you encountered seemed confusing.

We are happy to assist and offer reshipments or refunds of any fulfillment concerns, but we do also expect you to upload print-ready files for the best print results. I suggest checking in with this blog, for some tips on preparing your designs: https://www.printful.com/blog/everything-you-need-to-know-to-prepare-the-perfect-printfile/

We'll continue our correspondence with you via email and hope that we can reach a solution for any issues you've encountered! :)

- Vita

Bewerkt 26 september 2018

Printful sent the wrong product to one of my customers due to a bug in their order placement system, where the preview mockup image didn't match the print image that was used. They refused to refund me despite this flaw in their software, so I'm now reviewing new suppliers. The automatic fulfillment feature isn't worth the poor customer service.

TOKYO DREAM | 東京夢
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
26 april 2020

If I could give this no stars I would!

This company has a very user friendly website and is much better than the order apps on here, BUT.... holy sh*t is the print bad! Every time they have printed something for me, it's been wrong. When I contact them about the problem they are VERY fast to turn it around on me and point the finger at me.

I've been a graphic designer for 5+ years now with printing expirance and I know how to size my art onto clothing. Yet every time an order is printed the logo on the fron is way off and the back logo is super small.

Dealing with all these problems has resulted in me looking bad and having nothing but complaints from customers that are spending their hard earned money with me. NOT HOW YOU WANT TO GO OUT IN THE FIRST MONTH OF OPENING. Printful needs to own up to their problem and make things right.

Down For Mobbing
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 28 april 2020

Hi, thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! We're very sorry to hear that you have encountered some issues with printing and customer service! Our team would definitely investigate the situation to best understand what may have happened with the product and help with resolving the situation.

We would definitely like to know more about your experience with the quality of the printing and inspect the situation closer, so we'll follow-up with you via email shortly!

- Zana

Bewerkt 21 december 2018

I initially rated this company 5 stars but after working it them for 9 months I'm updating my review.

Unfortunately, Printful has a slow and inconsistent fulfillment process that makes it very difficult to run and efficient business. Roughly half of my orders have been late and had some type of quality issue. Yes, it can be easy to set up because of easy integration with websites but the execution of the actual fulfillment of orders is embarrassingly slow and inconsistent. When you're competing with companies who have 2-day shipping, it puts your business at a HUGE disadvantage by using Printful. I'm at the point where I'm considering shutting down my entire business because this company has made it so difficult to meet customer expectations. Plus, when I've reached out to customer service with an issue to seek help, they can't do anything about it expect offer faster shipping once the manufacturing is completed. In many cases, it doesn't help enough and still takes weeks (2-4 weeks) for an order to reach the customer. Printful has so much potential to be great but the manufacturing and fulfillment are VERY BAD and SLOW.

Midnight Corner
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
11 juni 2020

Forget it, they're always running behind even before COVID-19 hit. And now it's just silly. They literally disabled their DTG and Print Services. No heads up just have to find it when you get an order and then their chat says "it's on our blog" GTF out of here.

OIB Kahuna
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 12 juni 2020

Hi, thank you for your review! We’re sorry to hear your experience with us during this time has not been the most positive, but we hope we can improve it moving forward! We do apologize for the delays in fulfillment and we are doing our best to catch up with the order volume.

We are still experiencing fulfillment delays due to the situation with Covid-19 and an unexpectedly high order volume at this time of year. We have temporarily disabled some options on our site such as the sample orders and also some product categories in the product push. By disabling these options, we hope to catch up with the current order volume and to return to our normal fulfillment timeframes. Existing items in your store are not affected by this update and non-apparel products can still be added to your store. We do provide updates on these decisions on our Covid-19 updates page here https://www.printful.com/covid-19 (we recommend following this page regularly for the latest Covid-19 related updates) as well as via dashboard notifications, to make sure our users are aware of these changes and can further make decisions for their own stores and customers.

We understand that having some products temporarily disabled may not be the ideal solution for some users, but we expect this to help us manage the order volume and decrease production timeframes. These are temporary decisions and we look forward to re-enabling these items in product push again soon. We are working diligently to fulfill all orders as quickly as possible and, hopefully, the situation normalizes in the very near future.

If there’s anything we can help with, be sure to contact us at feedback@printful.com!

- Zana

Bewerkt 14 april 2018

All right, so I shipped our first order on the 26th of March. The order was supposed to be delivered between the 2nd and 9th of April.

It's currently the 14th of March, the customer has not received anything yet and Printful has not sent me an email about it whatsoever. (The live chat also told me that she could not help with it)

How exactly, are you supposed to run a print on demand store if client's do not get their products and the sellers are not told anything? And this is the FIRST ORDER?!

Deroo
Duitsland
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
26 juli 2022

WARNING: Do not use if you offer free shipping in the United States. WARNING: Do not use if you want to work with a company that offers a basic level of customer service or technical support. There are a lot of print-on-demand services out there now and unfortunately Printful is just no longer a good choice.

Were you raised by wolves?
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for leaving your review. We're sorry to hear that you are experiencing some trouble with the shipping settings.
Please note that it is possible to set up free shipping for specific countries through your Shopify account. You would need to create a shipping profile that has free shipping and select a country, then manually assign products to this profile. Any changes made to Printful shipping profiles will reset.
Since these changes need to be made in Shopify, not Printful, we recommend contacting Shopify support as they are better equipped to assist with this task - there are also various Shopify tutorials on this matter.
Our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

- Renate

21 mei 2020

Since COVID-19 their customer service has been non-existent. If you try emailing them they take 1 week to respond. Their delivery times has been extended by a ridiculous amount of time. Their support chat has been turned off all of a sudden. Overall a very poor handling of the COVID-19 situation.

Boba Tribe
Australië
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2020

Hi, thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear your experience with our services has not been great during this time, but I hope we can improve it!

We are encountering fulfillment delays due to the situation with Covid-19, but we are working as fast as we can to fulfill all orders. We recommend referring to our Covid-19 updates page where our current fulfillment estimates are posted, see here https://www.printful.com/covid-19. If we experience a change in the estimated fulfillment, updates will be posted.

Since we are encountering a higher order volume than expected, we are also receiving more messages. There is a slight delay in our response times at the moment as well, but you should expect to hear back from us with 24-48 hours. Our chat option also operates at a limited capacity and you may notice it is unavailable sometimes as we try to catch up with an existing queue and emails.

We are working diligently to fulfill all orders in a timely manner and respond to your messages. We hope to return to our normal fulfillment and response times very soon!
We'll make sure to respond to your messages shortly!

If you have any questions or concerns, be sure to let us know at feedback@printful.com!

- Zana