Avaliações (6.376)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2024

I'm the owner of Avalanche Apparel, LLC (Minnesota clothing brand) and have been loving what Printful offers. Easy POD to customers. Easy design creation and file upload. Easy keeping things in groups. The ONLY thing I wish we could do is to have larger printing areas and more sweatpant options. This doesn't negate the 5 star or 10/10 rating, just a side note for people coming here and as a suggestion. Would love to see Printful get in contact with 'ASCOLOUR' for their "MENS STENCIL TRACK PANTS - 5921"

Anyway, great service and platform. Great way to link to Shopify and our Instagram page.

Thanks,
-Dom
CEO of AVAP

Avalanche Apparel
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

We're glad to hear you found the process easy! We aim to make the process as seamless as possible.⭐ We appreciate the feedback and and the suggestion. Feel free to send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll take a look into it. :)

7 de abril de 2024

I absolutely love printful!! High quality items every time! Fast and great service as well!! My customers are always thrilled with their products! Thank you Printful!

Signs of Aries
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2024

We're overjoyed to hear that you love using Printful! 🧡 Providing high-quality products and excellent service is what we aim for. Thanks a bunch for the positive feedback!

18 de abril de 2024

I have been using Printful for a while, and I have only had 1 incident where there was a print error. Customer service was fast and responsive and resolved the issue right away - top notch! The print quality on all the items is excellent, color is amazing, and overall good quality merchandise.

I do not sell t-shirts and clothing - I focus my products on tote bags, pillows, blankets, notebooks and stationary items that feature my art. So I don't have experience with their apparel, just the home goods and accessories.

I would like to see more model options with their mockups, but the ones they have are good for most of the products I use. My biggest complaint is lack of diversity of models - a large burly man modeling a dainty flowered blanket doesn't work! I would like to see both men and women and children model options (boys and girls) and variously colored people for each product, for example - not just one person that doesn't represent or reflect what I'm printing.

Overall, I am very happy with Printful. Great customer service, quality print, and quality products.

Kristin's Krafty Things
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your detailed and positive review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Printful. For any new feature, product, or other suggestions, you can submit a request on this page https://www.printful.com/feature-request This will help us to better track and organize all new requests and ensure that they're properly addressed!

18 de maio de 2024

My overall experience has been decent, but there are always so many changes.

That MF
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 22 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear that your overall experience has been decent. We understand that frequent changes can be challenging, and we're here to help. If you have any specific concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com We'll be happy to assist you!

19 de abril de 2024

Top Choice for Print on Demand (POD) Services. I have been thoroughly impressed with Printful's comprehensive service offerings. Their seamless integrations with other platforms enhance the user experience, making it both convenient and memorable. Additionally, their customer service is outstanding, further solidifying my commitment to using Printful for the foreseeable future. Highly recommended!

Joshua19collection
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🧡We’re glad you’re enjoying our services!

5 de abril de 2024

I think this is a great app for print on demand. They have a wide selection of products and their delivery time isn't half bad, It could be improved on but I'm not mad. I think it rivals any other print on demand company and should definitely be considered by anyone getting into the POD business.

Almighty Apparel
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 7 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate it. 😊

19 de abril de 2024

Very easy to use and incorporate with my Shopify site. I have also been very happy with the quality of the products and speed of delivery that I've purchased as samples. Highly recommend!

Margaret Ringia Hart
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our integration with your Shopify site has been seamless and that you're pleased with both the quality of our products and the speed of delivery. Thank you for choosing us!

20 de abril de 2024

Printful and Shopify go hand in hand. I love the way I can seamlessly integrate the two. The best part is being able to upload my designs and push products to my store with ease!

Darius Cache Clothing
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙂 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the integration.

31 de março de 2024

I have had a great experience with Printful. While when I began it was a learning curve, it wasn't a hard one.

When I had an issue with a selling platform, but didn't know where the error was coming from, Prinful's customer service went past just looking into 'their' side of things.

Aireal's Treasures
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team! Our team is always here to help, whenever you have any questions. Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊

8 de maio de 2024

I have used this app for years and have always had a good experience.

Anythingandeverything-online.myshopify.com
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 11 de maio de 2024

We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! 💫