Printful: Print on Demand , 5.309 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de dezembro de 2023

Would say this app consistently complies with my requests for designs. However its quite frustrating when i need one error tweaked or an extra color and am not given the option at all to do so. Therefore, having me to design and create loopholes that would be better off if there were ways to combat them

Th3Th3rd3ye
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
5 de janeiro de 2024

Really good platform to design clothes for your brand, the only downside is that the clothes are a bit expensive so you have to be comfortable to charge your customers more

StellarAthletes
Chipre
4 meses usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2024

Very difficult to edit designs on the app

Freja's Flowers & Jewels
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2024

still no sale but easy to use. i keep my faith that i will sell one day because of this easy link between Printful and shopify

DropWiz
Canadá
17 dias usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2024

The integration between Shopify and Printful was seamless. Only thing about Printful that I wasn't happy with was the lack of transparency regarding digitization fees. I lost money because of this.

Phased Merch
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
8 de dezembro de 2023

I would definitely recommend this app to anybody and everybody. It's a great service that simplifies work for those aspiring to start a clothing brand and more. It's definitely fit for purpose.

KROSS KULCHA
Zâmbia
9 dias usando o app
3 de novembro de 2023

Well it was my first experience and it went well
Quick turnover an as far the quality I would say it’s ok.

RNP Fashion
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
28 de outubro de 2023

So far I really like this app. I like how easy it is to connect to your shop and how easy it is to add new products. Haven’t seen the quality yet so as soon as I get some samples in know for sure

Blindless Mindz clothing and design
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
7 de outubro de 2023

I love the printful and shopify integration, I wish the quality of the prints was always consistent, sometimes its bright and beautiful and sometimes its pale and looks like its not the best quality

Las Tres Boutique
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
7 de janeiro de 2024

It was easy for an untechnical person like me.

opinion-ish.com
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app