Printful: Print on Demand , 5.776 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de abril de 2024

Ir ok, bet pagaidām nav pasūtījumu, lai varētu pilnībā un objektīvi novērtēt.

RAIBUMI
Letônia
3 meses usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2024

Paldies par Jūsu atsauksmi! ⭐

Thank you for your review! ⭐

6 de março de 2024

I Love Printful and their app is easy to use, I just wish that you could make different design variants per product, considering colour interferences.

DRIP TRIP
África do Sul
4 meses usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2024

Very difficult to edit designs on the app

Freja's Flowers & Jewels
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
5 de abril de 2024

I love it! It gives me the ability to make real products with my patterns.

Sia Albandi Designs
Alemanha
21 dias usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 6 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the feedback! ⭐ We appreciate it!

5 de abril de 2024

i will

ChuangChao_customization
China
21 dias usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 6 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! If there’s anything you think we could improve or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services. 😊

20 de janeiro de 2024

bonne expérience, certains vêtements pourraient êtres améliorés en terme de qualité, mais il y'a du choix et la qualité des impressions est pas mal

ewcal-220e
Nova Caledônia
8 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2024

Great service and products

Grit Grind Wear
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2024

still no sale but easy to use. i keep my faith that i will sell one day because of this easy link between Printful and shopify

DropWiz
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
5 de janeiro de 2024

Really good platform to design clothes for your brand, the only downside is that the clothes are a bit expensive so you have to be comfortable to charge your customers more

StellarAthletes
Chipre
7 meses usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

Da man gut mit dem Programm designs erstellen kann

MySala
Alemanha
4 dias usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass der Prozess einfach war! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! 😊

We’re glad to hear that the process has been easy! Thank you for your review! 😊