Printful: Print on Demand , 6.190 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de fevereiro de 2024

Freedom of creativity. Let your imagination run wild!!!

SpikedStilettoes
Canadá
10 meses usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

Easy to use

Tea Body Inc
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2024

We’re happy to know that you’re liking the app! 🧡

3 de fevereiro de 2024

Very difficult to edit designs on the app

Freja's Flowers & Jewels
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2024

still no sale but easy to use. i keep my faith that i will sell one day because of this easy link between Printful and shopify

DropWiz
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

Es muy buena la aplicación. Deberían posibilitar el envío a la tienda desde el menú de diseño. Las variantes deberían automatizarse para los distintos tamaños de wall art.

Ranch
Argentina
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

¡Gracias por tus comentarios! Nos alegra saber que nuestra aplicación le resulta muy buena. Puede enviar sus sugerencias en nuestra página de solicitud de nuevas funciones https://www.printful.com/feature-request Las tendremos en cuenta para futuras mejoras.

5 de janeiro de 2024

Really good platform to design clothes for your brand, the only downside is that the clothes are a bit expensive so you have to be comfortable to charge your customers more

StellarAthletes
Chipre
7 meses usando o app
23 de dezembro de 2023

Would say this app consistently complies with my requests for designs. However its quite frustrating when i need one error tweaked or an extra color and am not given the option at all to do so. Therefore, having me to design and create loopholes that would be better off if there were ways to combat them

Th3Th3rd3ye
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2024

Great service and products

Grit Grind Wear
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

So far its good.

CoachAble
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 28 de abril de 2024

We're glad to hear everything has been good! Thanks for sharing! :)

24 de maio de 2024

Je ne pas encore commencer à travailler avec Printful mais j aime bien leur concept je suis sure de pouvoir travailler avec eux trés prochainement application utile

Boutique Beauté & Santé 75
França
4 dias usando o app
Printful deixou uma resposta 28 de maio de 2024

Merci pour votre avis! 😊

Thank you for your review! 😊