Printful: Print on Demand

Print on demand dropshipping & warehousing service

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 260 reviews

King Of My Way, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Everything is almost perfect just wish I had a little bit more flexibility for customization on certain products. Great app and easy to use.

Snow Luce

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I love how simple it is to find and design my own items. I wish there were a few more options for some such as water bottles, sticker, youth clothing etc. But overall very happy.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Hi!
Thank you for sharing your experience.
Please know that we are always working on adding more products and product variations to our catalog. You can also participate by submitting this request on our feature request page here: https://www.printful.com/feature-request
We sincerely appreciate your patience!

-Renate

HIYENAZ

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

I used tyhis app to help get my feet wet in product design and develop my brand to everyone affiliated with the movement

MA MINI STORY

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

J'utilise printful pour mon entreprise d'impression à la demande, Cette plateforme est très intuitive.

Fregnissimo Shop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 months

Very high quality service. The only issues in my case are shipping time in Italy, too many days... and the creation of variants in the Design Editor can be better.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your honest review, as it helps us to continue to improve the products and services that we offer.

The current situation in the world still has greatly affected the shipping times, and while we see some improvements, some shipments can take a bit longer to be delivered as well. We're doing our best to get your orders out on time, but once they're handed over to the carriers, it's up to their sorting center capacity because carrier and postal operations are separate entities from our own. We hope that soon these shipping delays will decrease. We truly appreciate your patience during this time!

BHawse

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

Fast production and shipping! My 1 complaint is that there joggers run small. The XL is more like a large. I also wish they had tapered joggers. my customers really want that style

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi!
Thank you for sharing your experience.
We always recommend checking our size guide to find the most suitable size for you since sizing can differ between brands and even between products within the same brand due to fabric and cut.
We are also constantly working on adding more products to our catalog. You can participate by submitting this request on our feature request page: https://www.printful.com/feature-request
We sincerely appreciate your patience!

- Renate

Don Pedro Z

Location Spain
Time spent using app 19 days

Alles Top. Keine Fehler bis jetzt. Einfache Handhabung und tolle Oberfläche. Sobald die ersten Bestellungen eingehen, folgt mehr.

Enough Silentiary

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I just started using Printful i really enjoy it, Printful really help me a lot to develop and grow my Shopify store! Thanks

ANMLs.Co

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

So far, my experience on printful has been very convenient. great layout and interface, and the best part is my product looks very good in person ! Good customer service, and easy to use

Unite&Global Support

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I love creating products, adding them to my store, . I can focus on more customized designs for one off customers and allow printiful to handle the bulk.thank you!