Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

by Printful

Top rated print-on-demand drop shipping & warehousing service

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 2473 reviews

CaffeinatedLove

Absolutely fantastic app! it's incredibly easy to use and has been so fun to use!
Printful walks you through all the necessary steps you need to get started and handles all the products and inventory incredibly well!

basiccly

It would nice if there are more compatible marketplace platforms that are synchronised with Printful. Other than that, it's an excellent app.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate your feedback!
If you have any specific e-commerce platform suggestions, you can add them to our feature requests for a community vote here: https://www.printful.com/feature-request

And you can see a list of the platforms we've set up with here:
https://www.printful.com/integrations

Feel free to reach out to us at feedback@printful.com, if you have any additional feedback, as well as any questions or concerns!

- Vita

Hood Made Detroit

This ap runs great no problems so far. But this is the first one ive tried so my opinion is just that.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!
If you have any questions or concerns about how something works, you can reach out to support@printful.com for help! :)

- Vita

wipeout master

its awesome and works so well, thanks for making it easy to match the 2 together. would defiantly recommend to all that want to sell there own print on demand.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
We're glad to hear that your experience with us has been positive and look forward to our ongoing collaboration! :)

- Vita

Michael Incorporation

Todo fue increible y la atencion que tienen con as personas para desarrolar los productos y la gran variedad que tienen

FLAME creative • space

I started my own online Clothing store and I'm waiting my first order.
For now I like Printful a lot, especially for all the customization possibilities.

Zmatical

Very good!!!!!!!! Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, ex inciderint quaerendum cotidieque has, impetus rationibus duo ei. Ut eos consetetur persequeris, corpora fabellas pro eu. Pri te erat solet adolescens. Ea lucilius euripidis eos, probo epicurei expetenda ut vix. Cum placerat salutatus in, ea nonumy quodsi platonem vis. Idque vocent qui ut. Sed nostrud quaestio te.

Eam virtute alterum fabulas in, pri an dolorum platonem. Et enim agam postea usu, ut sit postea minimum. Te duo dolore iracundia, choro meliore interpretaris ius at, justo elaboraret definitiones ne est. Nec vidisse scribentur eu. Suas diam ad pro, erant essent ne mea. At suavitate moderatius interpretaris has, cu vim lorem velit scriptorem.

Vix eu amet argumentum, odio possim consequuntur vis cu. At aeterno sanctus eos, eum te soluta vituperatoribus. Ea cum ubique assueverit mediocritatem, epicurei partiendo vix ad. An solum nominati ius, nam dignissim abhorreant in. Est in legendos recusabo. Ei duo odio utamur facilisi, sed natum elaboraret eu.

Vantage Street

I use this app to help me customise my branding and it is absolutely amazing. Intuitive, easy to use and with endless options for personalization and differentiation. Strongly Recommend!

Greystone Hathaway

The coronavirus robbed me of my fitness and martial arts coaching business so I dove into eCommerce to pay my bills and feed my family. Adding Printful: Print-on-Demand was very user friendly and despite my store being less than a month old - I have managed to get some sales directly related to the implementation of this app. It won't make sales for you, but if you are creative and persistent Printful is truly a godsend to startups or casual sellers. If I had to find a fault with the service it would be that sales from your site are deducted from your account BEFORE orders are completed for your customers. In other words, customers pay you how they wish, BUT you pay Printful from your own bank account. This policy caught me off guard and caused orders to lay in limbo unprocessed - so make sure your bank account is sufficiently funded before your store launches. I still give Printful a well-deserved five stars. Thanks Printful.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our services, but sorry to hear about the hiccup with the payments for your first orders.
If you encounter any additional questions or concerns, be sure to reach out to us at support@printful.com for help! :)

- Vita

Uptupar Brand

I use this app to open my first online boutique. I love this app it has helped me reach one of my goals of owning my own business. This is a great tool for small business owners to use to grow there business