Printful: Print on Demand

Printful: Print on Demand

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
4279 reviews
4279 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
4279 reviews
March 13, 2016

It's handy! I can't wait to see the result of my creations :)

Shurakanocheckroom
Belgium
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 12, 2016

Everything works great! The only thing I wish it had all of products available instead of having to manually sync it.

Bearded Warriors
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 12, 2016

So easy to use and nice products.

Portaltshirts
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 12, 2016

Very satisfied with the DTG print quality, fast turn around, wide selection of products, quick response from staff, the app is well build, great intregration and user friendly, easy to manage. If you're looking for an online printing fulfillment partner, PrintFul is the way to go!!

Thirteen Legends
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 11, 2016

Super easy to use and support is available, friendly and knowledgeable.

Freedom Gay Clothing Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
March 10, 2016

This app is aweeesssssoooommmmeeeee!!!!!!

Barkodeotb
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 9, 2016

Plenty of options. Very user friendly. I can't wait to get started!

Farruko Shop Online
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
March 8, 2016

quick response time. great produce

Boyfriend Tees
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 6, 2016

REALLY EASY TO USE AND PERFECT FOR MY SMALL BUSINESS

Emssteam
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 5, 2016

Great concept, poor execution. If you're a brand that plans on getting premium products with this service you will be disappointed. There are a number of serious issues with using Printful. I tested this for my business and determined the quality was simply not there.

1. The production, fulfillment and shipping times are way too long. Once the order is place, 3-7 days for picking and production and another 3-5 for shipping. In a world of amazon prime, customer expectation doesn't leave much room for a 10-12 day wait period for a tee.
2. What they don't mention is the DTG inks are plastisol. Common in low-end or novelty tee printing but if you're planning on selling a branded $22-$28 tee Printful is going to under deliver. Plastisol is a PVC-based ink so after it's done the shirt feels like there's a sticker on it and no actually printed into the fabric. It's also non-breathable so if you're wearing it in the sun...good luck.
3. My test shirts had blemishes in the art and a few of them weren't even centered on the shirt. It looked rushed.
4. The inks weren't even matched properly so colors didn't transfer from design.

I reached out to their customer service with my concerns with zero follow-up. There's also no phone number to talk to customer service so you're pretty much on your own.

Beware, if it's too good to be true it normally is...

Shine Vessels
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days