No Upfront Costs
No setup, minimums, or monthly fees, only pay per order.
Quality Print-on-Demand Items
Our in-house team controls the quality of 160+ print-on-demand product variations, ensuring every print meets our standards.
24/7 Customer Support
Our dedicated customer support team always has your back.
About Printful: Print‑on‑Demand
Partner with the #1 Print-on-demand drop shipping app for your Shopify business.
Trusted to print over 10 Million Products!
Sell quality print and embroidery goods risk-free! We’ll handle inventory, production, and shipping, so you can focus on building your store. It's drop shipping with your very own designs.
Our catalog includes products ranging from t-shirts, leggings, and swimwear to posters, hats, and beanbags. We'll fulfill and ship every order in-house, on-demand, and in an average of 3 business days at our locations in California, North Carolina, Mexico, and Europe.
Since the launch of our app, Shopify + Printful users have already made over $107M in revenue.
How does Printful work?
When a customer buys a product on your Shopify store, the order is automatically imported to Printful, where we fulfill and ship it to them under your brand.
Connecting Printful with your Shopify store is easy:
- Create your Printful and Shopify accounts
- Click the “Add app” button at the top of this page and follow the steps
- Add and sync your products
- Set up your billing and shipping, and you're done!
With Printful, you get:
- Control over your profit: We charge you to cover production – you set your retail price, and what's left is your profit
- Free design templates: Get creative with our mockup generator
- Product personalization: create designs your customers can personalize directly on your store
- Warehousing & Fulfillment: Store your entire inventory at our warehouse, and we'll fulfill all your orders
- Stress-free shipping: Lost shipments are on us, and we offer shipping methods with tracking
- Discounted samples: Order product samples with 20% off + free shipping to select destinations
We started with a t-shirt store on Shopify, and founded Printful after realizing the demand for drop shipping pros. We’re giving you what we were looking for – quality, affordability, and kick-ass support.
While our customers are growing, so are we. We’ve invested over $17M+ in tech and fulfilled 10M+ items using industry-leading equipment like Epson and Kornit. Printful is an international team of 500+ people, and we’re taking it beyond printing – we want to make ecommerce as easy as possible for anyone who wants to try.
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Overall rating Based on 2428 reviews
Most recent reviews
Sons of Barbers
its pretty easy to catch on. everything is simple. best thing to do is look at the reviews and cross refrence the reviews to make sure you order the right thing and provide the best service
Ever order takes 30+ days to arrive (if it ever does)
Web interface is poorly designed with nothing but white background washing out all the functions on screen to make ordering easy but since you have to constantly search around for functions its just too tedious to work with. They use DHL e- commerce shipping which is the WORST company to to logistics and freight with. Tracking information is too vague and items were lost. I will not be recommending Printful as they have proved to me how mickey-mouse this Print-on-demand company actually is.find someone local, get your stuff made and stock it yourself.
Do not use this app. By far the most confusing app so far. The support people are confusing as well. I have over 107 items that are not synced and have tried over and over again. I'm loosing customers because of this. Below is the pasted chat and nothing has been resolved. They will not manually sync. I have tried many times.
Why are there 107 items not synced? I'm also receiving an error on order# 1003 & 1004. I don't understand? Thank you kindly.
Micah M. joined the chat
Could you give me a moment to look into this?
Upon reviewing your account, when the products were pushed over from Shopify's end, our system wasn't able to figure out which Printful product went with and the products would have to be manually synced or ignored if we don't offer the products for printing.
Im confused. Are you saying that 107 items not synced are products not offered?
We do offer to print on various products, however, we don't offer all styles for clothing as shown on our products and pricing page: https://www.printful.com/custom-products
WoW! I'm really confused. Why would you show them available, but not available?
Sounds like I need to delete your app.
Way to confusing
If the products are pushed over from your storefront, this is an automatic process due to the platform's push generator.
If there are products that we don't fulfill, you would ignore them on our end.
What about my order numbers of 1003 and 1004?
Are these orders being fulfilled ?
Upon reviewing your orders, they are not being fulfilled due to unsynced products and the orders would need to be manually confirmed with the not synced products synced within the order or ignored.
Okay, I will be deleting your app asap.
Thank you for your review, we appreciate hearing from you!
We are sorry to see that you have encountered this confusion and hope that we can improve our collaboration moving forward!
All of the products that are currently listed on your store will appear on your Printful Dashboard as "not synced" products (products that don't have a matching product on our end), this is how our automated integrations are set up for various reasons.
This allows orders with both Printful and non-Printful products to exist and sync up with us for automated fulfillment.
This allows you to combine several products in a single product listing on your store's side.
This enables some integrations to even exist, as a lot of the e-commerce platforms we have set up with don't have a product push generator that allows you to publish products from our side to your store.
You can bulk-ignore these "not synced" products in your Printful
Dashboard > Stores > Sync > Not synced, so that orders for them would not appear on our side.
If you do intend to use our services for the fulfillment of these products, you can also sync them up with matching products on our end via your Printful Dashboard > Stores > Sync > Edit.
In cases, when an order is listed in your Printful Dashboard > Orders as Needing Approval, you can confirm and edit it manually via your Dashboard.
We see that you have reached out to us via Shopify and we'll also update you via email!