Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

by Printful

Top rated Print-on-demand drop shipping & warehousing service

4.6 of 5 stars(2670 reviews)

No Upfront Costs

No setup, minimums, or monthly fees—only pay per each order

Impressive product catalog

Choose from more than 220 products, from clothing and accessories to home decor

24/7 Customer Support

Our dedicated customer support team always has your back


About Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

Partner with the #1 print-on-demand drop shipping app for your Shopify business.

Trusted to print over 14 million products!

Sell quality print and embroidery goods risk-free! We’ll handle inventory, production, and shipping, so you can focus on building your business. It's drop shipping with your very own designs.

Our catalog includes products ranging from t-shirts, leggings, swimwear, and jewelry to posters, hats, and beanbags. We'll fulfill and ship every order in-house, on-demand, and in an average of 3 business days at our locations in California, North Carolina, Mexico, and Europe. So wherever your customers are, we’ll reach them!

Since the launch of our app, Shopify + Printful users have made over $107M in revenue.

How does Printful work?

When a customer buys a product on your Shopify store, the order is automatically imported to Printful, where we fulfill and ship it to them under your brand.

Connecting Printful with your Shopify store is easy:

  1. Create your Printful and Shopify accounts
  2. Click the “Add app” button at the top of this page and follow the steps
  3. Add and sync your products
  4. Set up your billing and shipping, and you're done!

With Printful, you get:

  • Control over your profit: We charge you to cover production—you set your retail price, and what's left is your profit
  • Free design templates: Get creative with our mockup generator
  • Product personalization: Create designs your customers can personalize directly on your store
  • Warehousing & Fulfillment: Store your entire inventory at our warehouses, and we'll fulfill all your orders
  • Stress-free shipping: Lost shipments are on us, plus we offer shipping methods with tracking
  • Discounted samples: Order product samples with 20% off + free shipping to select destinations

About Printful

We started with a t-shirt store on Shopify, and founded Printful after realizing the demand for drop shipping pros. So we’ve created what we were looking for—quality, affordability, and kick-ass support.

While our customers are growing, so are we. We’ve invested over $20M in tech and fulfilled 14M+ items using industry-leading equipment like Epson and Kornit. Printful is an international team of 700+ people, and we’re taking it beyond printing—we want to make ecommerce as easy as possible for anyone who wants to try it.

Integrates with

  • ShipStation,
  • Zakeke,
  • eBay,
  • Etsy,
  • Amazon,
  • Zapier

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 2670 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

It's Mandatory!

This app is really easy to use. You can see what ur design is gunna look like on their products. I haven't ordered any samples yet but I will soon. But thats all I have for now since i cant say anything about the printing or products or shipping. I will be back to give a full review once I have knowledge of those things.

Optimize

Customer service here are abysmal. I ordered a hoodie on the 21st of November, expecting it would be here within the week, there was an issue with the design which they fixed, also letting me know that I had accidentally chosen the pickup option, and let me know that I could pay for shipping and get my shirt in the mail within the coming days. On the 27th, they charged my and claimed my shirt was already shipped using overnight shipping. It's now the 5th of December and they just let me know that they haven't even shipped out the shirt yet, so after asking for a refund, they told me I could only get account credits since the shirt has already been printed (mind you this is over 2 weeks after placing an order, 7 days after shipping confirmation). Customer service are slow and rude, I will dispute the payment with the bank - avoid working with Printful.

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Hi, thank you for your review! I'm very sorry to hear that you've had an unpleasant experience with our service!
I see that there was a mishappening with shipping the order which should not have occurred. We will review the communication you had with our team closely and will make sure to address the issues so that they do not occur again in the future. I do see our team issued a refund for this order and while the refund is in your Printful wallet, you can definitely withdraw it to your billing method (go to Printful -> Dashboard -> Billing -> Printful Wallet -> Withdraw).

I will follow-up with you via email on this situation as well and I hope we can make your time with Printful more positive!

- Zana

Booyakashaa

horrible customer support. zero effort and understanding. even if you explain the issue as if you would to a child, they still do not get it. horrible.

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thank you for your review!
We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with our customer support has not been all that positive, but we do hope that we can improve it moving forward.
We'll send you a followup shortly and hope that we can clear up any concerns you currently have.

- Vita