Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

by Printful

Top rated print-on-demand drop shipping & warehousing service

4.4 of 5 stars(3053 reviews)

No Upfront Costs

No setup, minimums, or monthly fees—only pay per each order

Impressive product catalog

Choose from more than 250 products, from clothing and accessories to home decor

24/7 Customer Support

Our dedicated customer support team always has your back


About Printful: Print‑on‑Demand

Partner with the #1 print-on-demand drop shipping app for your Shopify business.

Trusted to print over 21 million products!

Sell quality print and embroidery goods risk-free! We’ll handle inventory, production, and shipping, so you can focus on building your business. It's drop shipping with your very own designs.

Our catalog includes products ranging from t-shirts, leggings, swimwear, and jewelry to posters, hats, and beanbags. We print our products with care at our fulfillment centers in North America and Europe, as well as our partner facilities across the globe. So wherever your customers are, we’ll reach them!

How does Printful work?

When a customer buys a product on your Shopify store, the order is automatically imported to Printful, where we fulfill and ship it to them under your brand.

Connecting Printful with your Shopify store is easy:

  1. Create your Printful and Shopify accounts
  2. Click the “Add app” button at the top of this page and follow the steps
  3. Add and sync your products
  4. Set up your billing and shipping, and you're done!

With Printful, you get:

  • Control over your profit: We charge you to cover production—you set your retail price, and what's left is your profit
  • Free design templates: Get creative with our mockup generator
  • Product personalization: Create designs your customers can personalize directly on your store
  • Warehousing & Fulfillment: Store your entire inventory at our warehouses, and we'll fulfill all your orders
  • Stress-free shipping: Lost shipments are on us, plus we offer shipping methods with tracking
  • Discounted samples: Order product samples with 20% off + free shipping to select destinations

About Printful

We started with a t-shirt store on Shopify, and founded Printful after realizing the demand for drop shipping pros. So we’ve created what we were looking for—quality, affordability, and kick-ass support.

While our customers are growing, so are we. We’ve invested over $37M in tech and fulfilled 21M+ items using industry-leading equipment like Epson and Kornit. Printful is an international team of 1000+ people, and we’re taking it beyond printing—we want to make ecommerce as easy as possible for anyone who wants to try it.

Integrates with

  • ShipStation,
  • Zakeke,
  • eBay,
  • Etsy,
  • Amazon,
  • Zapier

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

QDMystic

It works well, nothing else to say. Just a good application. Have to add more words for the limit but it really doesn't need it. It's good.

Fun Fabulous Designs

I hesitated to do youth shirts because they are 50% more expensive than adult blanks. I went with Printful because they had Bella 3001 Y shirts and I put up two designs to test. While my other POD manages to print designs on Bella heather blends just as well as they do on Bella solids, Printful's looked like total crap. My customer bought the shirts for her daughter's birthday for her and her best friend to wear. Printful did offer a one-time courtesy refund - which declined - because it printed "as expected" according to their quality standards. Their bar must be pretty low. If other POD's can print the same design on the same blank in an adult version and have a great result then Printful just doesn't have an eye for quality.

Fauna & Flora Reiki

So happy that Printful exists! I sometimes have issues with the way the colors turn out when I receive my clothing (colors don't always match my designs), but otherwise, Printful's products and support team are super lovely :)

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you are having a good time using our services! :)

We suggest submitting a Problem Report in your Dashboard> Orders and we'll happily check the print outcomes to see if it's expected or we can do better! We take responsibility for any errors made in our fulfillment as per our Returns Policy: https://www.printful.com/policies/returns.

Let us know if you have any further questions or anything else at feedback@printful.com! We love hearing from you!

-Lauma