Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1264 reviews

MUSICA U

Outstanding customer service! Prompt, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I am a very satisfied customer.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

We're happy to hear that - thank you very much for your feedback! :)

Become Transformed

I Love my experience using POD. The application is easy to follow and well created. The network is great.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you for the review, we're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app!

Daisy Way

First time user and we needed help regarding billing and payment. Danica was tremendously helpful and clarified and showed screenshots to put to rest any concerns!!

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! :)

Grand Essential

I used this app to help set up my store, the tools have been very convenient and useful. Printify has been the ideal app to help me scale my business up.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! :)

Resinique Boutique

I have had an excellent experience with Printify. They have been incredible with communication whenever I've had questions, and the integration is seemless. I'm happy with the print quality and am glad I have the opportunity to choose the printing company. I think they are just great!

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

We're happy to hear that - thank you very much for your feedback! :)

JJ'sWorld Wide Shopping

I just started using this app so I don't know to much about it accept that I am so impressed with the customer service that I'm getting at 3am EST. And the app is user friendly that makes it so much easier for me as compared to other that I was trying to use. Thanks you guys are great.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app - thanks for the review! :)

Not Healthy Clothing

affordable products, fast turnaround time, flexible policy when one manufacturer is down, orders are automatically rerouted elsewhere

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! :)

WRITTEN IN THE STARS

I continue to use Printify for Canvas. I highly recommend Circle Graphics provider as the quality remains high and the price is cheaper than other providers. I get good reviews from Customers :)

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and choosing Printify for your canvas products!

Ory & Winnie Boutique

Great customer service, fast response and excellent direction on steps to take to get your store up and running!

Developer reply

February 20, 2021

Thank you for being with us! :)

JesSayin'

Great to work with. Easy to upload your own designs as well. They answer questions very quickly as well. Mockups are pretty much exact.

Developer reply

February 20, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! :)