Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 1264 reviews

FIVE LAKES 80

I am getting ready to launch my store and working with Printify has been great, the customer service is awesome so far, really looking forward to getting started I have heard nothing but good things about them .Thanks

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

We're happy to hear that - thanks for the feedback! :)

Pirate's Secret

I am using Printify to design water bottles, accessories and t shirts for my business. It's working great. Still trying to integrate the shipping allowances but will figure it out soon.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! Feel free to reach out to our support team by clicking on the chat bubble if you need some additional help!

SpongeTees

The best POD app ever................................................................................

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app - thank you for being with us! :)

Atelier 468

I have just started using Printify in the past few weeks. There templates are super accurate and the entire interface is so easy to use. I have tried about 3-4 other print on demand companies and Printify is so far the easiest to use. They also answer questions pretty quickly!

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're finding our app useful to you - thanks for the feedback! :)

Arckon Store Ph

This app is so amazing and i love all about it it make my brand the best what i want it to be thanks for the producer

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

We greatly appreciate your feedback, thank you! :)

GoldenGepard

good price and the design of shirt was very easy and many more.. printify is the best super cheaper!!

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app - thank you for being with us! :)

Wise Earth Clothing

I am launching a print on demand list. The premium version is much cheaper than the other store and the ease of creating products is phenomial. The pricing is better as well!

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear that! :)

Ardent Patriot Apparel Co.

I needed some shirts added that another provider did not offer. Printify has effectively fulfilled that need, with great results.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Thank you for the feedback - we're delighted to hear that our service has been useful to you! :)

Kingdom Tribal Merch

Pretty Incredible!!!!! Quick, fast, and effective. I absolutely love the quality and customer care they provide.

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app! Thank you for being with us!

Apollo Tarot

Printify's interface and usage are a bit more complicated than it's major competitor, Printful, but it offers more options for products, and some have better quality than Printful. At the moment, I'm using both PODs, and also another one called Gooten. I think is important for Shopify owners to see which PODs offer the best prices, and quality, as it varies from each supplier. And in my case, I don't see a reason to stick with just one POD provider.

Developer reply

December 25, 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated!