Recenze (6 273)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. březen 2024

Lola Dupree shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 26. březen 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

13. březen 2024

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 15. březen 2024

Thank you for reaching out! To better understand the issue and address it properly, could you please fill out the necessary information here - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

Once done, our support team will reach out to you directly.

Thank you! 💙

12. duben 2024

Yves Artico
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 16. duben 2024

Thank you for your rating!

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

11. březen 2024

Eternalli
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 12. březen 2024

Thank you for reaching out!

To better understand the issue at hand and to address it properly, could you please fill out the form here - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

Once done, our support team will reach out to you directly.

21. únor 2024

My Store
Rwanda
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 22. únor 2024

Thank you for your review. To better understand the issue and address it properly, could you please fill out the form here https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

Our team will then reach out to you as soon as possible!

15. únor 2024

small'z stars
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 19. únor 2024

Thank you for your honest feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.