Printify: Print on Demand , 2.733 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. Januar 2024

The Printify app offers a lot! easy customization and most important, excellent support. I started my own website in march 2023. Problems will happen. Maybe a damaged item, maybe USPS louses your customers order, etc. Every time, the support from Shopify has been top notch and very helpful and i'm glad i choose Printify as my partner.

SickRetro
Rumänien
11 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 15. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for the amazing review 😊! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the easy customization and finding our support excellent. It's fantastic to be your partner in this journey. We know hiccups can happen, but we're always here to help you navigate through any issues. Your trust means the world to us 💙.

Cheers to building your website and making it awesome together. Happy printing 🎉!

22. Januar 2024

I would recommend it. I was dealing with a dilemma for nearly a year, and I was too embarrassed to reach out because I wasn't quite sure what the problem was. Today, I finally reached out and received a quick response with detailed step-by-step instructions provided by Lola, and I was able to resolve the issue!! Just like that ‍♀️ I can not believe I waited so long. I am so happy!!
Dartha @happyabundanceofjoy

Happy Abundance of Joy
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2024

Thank you for your recommendation! 🌟

Delighted to hear that Lola was able to assist you with the issue you were facing. Top-notch customer support is what we strive for.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. All the best! 🚀😊

24. Januar 2024

I am still learning, but I am getting better I as continue to design. Print on Demand makes it little easy to do what I need to do. I am grateful for the opportunity to be part of this business.

73 Seasonal (Holiday)
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review, this means the world to us! 💙

Here's to successful future. 🚀😊

24. Januar 2024

Awesome platform to upload designs. Options of products is Great. Easy to fulfil and track orders. I would definitely recommend.

Daisy Dawls
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoyed our wide-range of products and the seamless process. Thank you for your review! 💙

4. Februar 2024

I am new to Printify and have been running into little issues, and I am sooo tired of reading help articles. So, I was not happy that the Help Bot kept sending me articles to read. However, I understand about controlling call volume. Once I was connected to a live agent, it was smooth runnings. Margie was very helpful and, yes, she did send me links to try (LOL) but somehow I felt better knowing I was talking to a human being. I am pleased with my first time reaching out to Printify.

Dreams of Jabez Etc.
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 6. Februar 2024

Thrilled to hear that Margie was able to solve the issue at hand.

Thank you for your review! 🚀🌟

31. Januar 2024

It's a great system. As with all systems it has flaws, however I have been able to build a side business within 5 months that, aside from my initial setup time, approx. 30 hrs., I spend minimal time messaging customers and managing order details. My store AvantGardeArtObjects has grown 30% a month, month over month. Printify is intuitive and there are hundreds of YT vids to show you every possible way to use this POD model to make money on the side. Now I have two stores and couldn't be more satisfied. Thanks Printify. My only criticism is that I wish there were more varieties of products. But you can't have everything.

AvantGardeArtObjects
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Thank you for your positive review! Thrilled to hear that you've been so successful and that you've enjoyed our services.

Best of the luck in your future business endeavors! 🚀😊

22. Dezember 2023

Received top notch customer service Gavin Harlow when a defective item was received. In addition to a full refund, he included a coupon for $10 off our next order! Thank you to all the hard working Printify customer service reps!

Shift Drip Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 26. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your review 🌟! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Providing top-notch service is our priority, and we're delighted we could resolve the issue to your satisfaction. If you ever need assistance again, we're here for you. Thank you for choosing Printify 🎉🚀!

6. Dezember 2023

From the moment I began using Printify, I knew this platform was a game-changer for my business. It's not just an app; it's a comprehensive solution that has streamlined my production process, expanded my product range, and significantly boosted my sales.

The user interface of Printify is remarkably intuitive and user-friendly. Even if you're new to on-demand printing, navigating through the platform is a breeze. The wide array of products available for customization is simply astounding. Whether it's apparel, accessories, or home decor, Printify offers a diverse selection of high-quality items that cater to every need of my business.

What truly sets Printify apart, however, is their unbeatable customer service. Their team is not just helpful but genuinely caring and committed. Whenever I've encountered a question or an issue, their response has been swift, thorough, and incredibly supportive. They don't just solve problems; they go the extra mile to ensure your business thrives.

Their integration with various ecommerce platforms is seamless, making the whole process of managing my online store effortless. The quality of the print products is consistently excellent, with vibrant colors and durable materials that my customers love.

Moreover, Printify's transparent pricing structure and efficient shipping have greatly enhanced my customer satisfaction rates. I've seen a significant reduction in production times, which has allowed me to deliver products faster to my customers, enhancing their overall shopping experience.

In conclusion, I can confidently say that Printify is the best business app I've ever used. Their outstanding platform combined with the best customer service in the industry makes them an invaluable asset for any online business. I highly recommend Printify to anyone looking to elevate their business to new heights.

Cultics
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 7. Dezember 2023

Thanks for the fantastic review 🚀! Printify's streamlined production, diverse products, and top-notch customer service are here to elevate your business. Happy ti hear that our user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and efficient shipping enhance your experience 😊. We're honored to be your go-to business app and look forward to supporting your ongoing success! If you need anything, we're just a message away. All the best 👏💙!

2. Februar 2024

Printify: Print on Demand has been the easiest print-on-demand store I have ever set up. You can design your products and then upload the design to many of the online products Printify offers. It is fast and easy.

Pennys Emporium
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 😊

3. Januar 2024

Printify is very easy to use and their customer service has been very responsive when I've had any issues. The pricing can take a bit to understand when it comes to the profit margin. You have to remember to add the production price and shipping price to determine what you're actual profit will be. It would help if the profit would be based off the shipping and production price combined.

Wrighteous Wear
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 7. Januar 2024

Thank you for your review 😊! We appreciate your positive feedback about Printify's ease of use and responsive customer service. Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts on the pricing aspect. Your suggestion about basing the profit on the combined shipping and production price is valuable feedback. We'll certainly take it into consideration as we strive to improve our platform. If you ever have more insights or suggestions, feel free to let us know. All the best 🚀!