Printify: Print on Demand , 5.688 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. April 2024

I like that I can integrate more than one store. It will allow me to create in one place but send my designs to more than one marketplace. This saves me time. However, I have an issue with not being able to remove mockups. Even though I do not mark them to be used with this unisex item, when saving to my stores the mock ups follow the design. With the girly pattern, this is a bit of an inconvenience - the masculine point of view is separate. Or, I want it to be....

Guidayne's
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 30. April 2024

Thank you for your honest review!

In case any assistance is necessary, feel free to reach out to our support team at any time. We're always happy to help! 😊

1. Mai 2024

Being a new online boutique and learning how to navigate through this new era, Printify has made my life so much easier and convenient. I have been given the access and knowledge to grow my business to become successful and now all I have to do is utilize all of the tools provided, apply the knowledge learned, and wait for the sales to come in. Thank you Printify.

Wounded Angel Wings Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 😊

All the best! 💛

17. Mai 2024

Generally great functionalities. I hope to get both metric and imperial measurements to product description info, now it's either/or and half of the customers dont get the measurements. Also basic mockups could include more measurement pics!

Also customization with customization view would be awesome!

Feels like Finland
Finnland
4 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 🤗

17. April 2024

Ordering samples should be far less especially for those that are new to Printify and getting their business up and running for the first time. I still haven't made one sale. Part of the reason for that is the mockups need to be better than they are and if I was able to order more samples and could post a video showing the product that would help. It is a big struggle.

Victory Laurel
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 😊

23. Mai 2024

This platform seems to have more Unisex options than others, and I hope they make a bigger push for Unisex product types so we won’t have to spend as much time uploading products to the stores we run.

MetaFurs™
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2024

Thank you for your honest review and suggestion! 😊

1. Mai 2024

I feel like many of the products are super expensive. Your platform works great with Shopify, so I appreciate that. Shipping is also extremely high on many items, but I have noticed that some of the items have been adjusted.

FANGIRL SWAG
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2024

Thank you for your honest review! 😊

4. März 2024

Having just finished the experience of adding products to my Store from another POD company I must say that it is WAY easier to use the Printify system. (Unfortunately, Printify did not have these products, or I would not have used this other company). There are a few frustrating issues with shipping costs but I'm new to this, so I need to sort it out myself rather than assuming it is a Printify specific issue.

THE QUIRKY ABODE
Australien
4 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 5. März 2024

Thank you for your honest review!

In case you need any assistance or an advice, feel free to reach out to us at any time! 😊

29. April 2024

I am learning as I go, setting up a Shopify store using Printify. They have heaps of helpful content for beginners. Am waiting for my first sample product. Exciting!

GenerationGear
Australien
9 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 2. Mai 2024

It's fantastic to hear, thank you for your review! ⭐️

17. April 2024

Im not sure why I am paying for a "subscription" and I haven't really done much with it, but overall I think it will be ok

Freak House
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

23. April 2024

I am new to this online store business and this site is awesome. I love the AI feature. Thank you, Earthippie

Earthippie67
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Printify hat geantwortet 27. April 2024

Thank you for your review! ⭐️